Ratings based on 847 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great price for last minute travel

Posted Apr 7, 2014
My husband and I planned a last minute overnight and we were looking for something not too expensive that was close to shopping, dining and the spa we were going to. This fit the bill and we had a lovely time. We did have a problem with the tv not working but the front desk sent someone up to the room right away even thought it was 11:30pm.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dalton from Greensboro, NC

Good location. Exterior looks tired Too expensive

Posted Mar 29, 2014
Good location. Exterior looks tired. Too expensive all things considered.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike from Ontario, Canada

Beautiful hotel, service beyond expectations

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: The best part about was definitely the staff. Superior service, extremely friendly, and very knowledgeable.
Cons: The only improvement we could have even thought of was to heat the pool - though the water was not cold by any means!
Location: The location is very close to Stanford which was very nice, and all shopping needs are easily met within walking distance!
As a group of 4 sharing a room, we were extremely please with the service. They accommodated us perfectly by giving us a spare bed, 4 access keys, extra towels, and any other amenity we requested without question. The reception desk is full of vibrant and fun people, that are not only knowledgeable about the hotel, but also the surrounding area which helped us, and saved us some money on cabs!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

my stay at the Sheraton

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Pros: I would rather pay more but not be charge for water.
Location: Stanford Shopping Center
very uncomfortable beds, the sheets not fitted well, the hotel nickel and dime you to death, pay for parking, pay for water and so on.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not really a big room

Posted Feb 20, 2014
Room was small. Felt not worth the price. Only good part is the location
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2014
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carlos

I MISS FREE INTERNET AND FREE PARKING

Posted Jan 8, 2014
Pros: LOCATION
Cons: TO HAVE FREE INTERNET AND FREE PARKING INCLUDED
Location: IS PERFECT TO VISIT STANFORD UNIVERSITY AND PALO ALTO. NICE RESTAURANTS SURROUNDING
NOW TO HAVE FREE INTERNET AND FREE PARKING MUST BE BASIC FOR ANY HOTEL LIKE SHERATON
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was very nice and customer service was super

Posted Jan 5, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sean from LA

Great staff, clean rooms, and good food.

Posted Dec 27, 2013
Close to shops. Overall great experience. Would stay again.