Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

They Earned All 4 Stars

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Comfortable rooms, quiet, heated pool in a nice garden, free well lit parking.
Cons: Paying for wifi and breakfast should be a thing of the past. The breakfast buffet is $20 and not that great.
Location: It's Silicon Valley, you're not there for the party. 5 miles away is the SAP Center and San Jose Market Square which is fantastic.
I travel a lot. This hotel was great. See below for details.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful staff!

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: The staff and the facilities.
Great hotel, WONDERFUL staff! Only "negative" is that it is not within walking distance to ANYTHING!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night stay

Posted Nov 4, 2014
After the game great location close to the new Levi stadium and close to a lot of restaurants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Grants Pass, Oregon

Not far from Levi's Stadium

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: Great staff, beautiful hotel and grounds
Best, friendliest hotel staff, bent over backwards to ge us good ride to stadium for Oregon Ducks vs. Cal Bears game.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Nice rooms, caring staff, nice pool. The business event went really smoth.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego, CA

Clean, quiet, comfortable

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Needed a place to sleep on a long drive, got here around midnight. Desk service was excellent, was in my room in minutes and after catching up on sports scores, sound asleep. Very quiet hotel on a Saturday night, which is awesome. Breakfast in the cafe was excellent with first rate service (I ordered off the menu - free breakfast bars pretty universally suck and I needed some good food). Checkout was quick and easy and I was back on the highway. Room was clean and well-appointed, bed was comfortable and everything worked. Would stay here anytime.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Puyallup, WA

Nice & quiet but no free, in-room WiFi

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: Quiet, clean - nice staff! Food served during our class was good, never utilized the restaurants though.
Cons: Free, in-room WiFi
Location: Had a rental car so we did Santana Row one night, Winchester Mystery House the next day then drove down into Santa Cruz, Monterey, 17-Mile Drive, etc
Was an extremely quiet locale (disappointed no Starbucks w/in walking distance) but VERY disappointed no free, in-room WiFi - really! In the heart of Silicon Valley!! Was able to get 2 queen beds, just as I asked in my reservation months ago. Also, shuttle often doesn't run as late as they state but they will reimburse you for a taxi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Penalinafrom Monterey

Fantastic We Always Come Back

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have sporadically stayed at this hotel over the years and we have always enjoyed our stay. Beautiful grounds, clean pool, wonderful fountains. Rooms are always clean, bed and pillows extra comfy. Staff is helpful and the food is good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oregon

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Great hotel, very nice room and close to a variety of restaurants and shopping!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable with a very accommodating staff