Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oceanside, CA

Was o.k.

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Breakfast could be better. Nice rooms. Hot tube needed more water wasn't above the jets.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Zhongzhoufrom Shenzhen

Worse Experience for Staying at this hotel

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
I stayed more than 10 hotels around bay area during the past 4 years but I can tell you that this hotel gave me the worst experience. The housekeeping service was really bad and I still saw many dirt staff in the bathroom after I was back to my room. And the housekeeping service was still bad even I asked that they needed to provide better housekeeping service. And even there was no housekeeping service at weekends. I will not stay this hotel any more and will not recommend my friends to stay in this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, quiet and friendly environment.

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: The quiet environment, helpful staff and free breakfast.
Cons: The beds weren't one of the most comfortable beds that I have experienced.
Location: San Francisco
I stayed at this location for Christmas and it was a great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Phoofrom Shenzhen,China

绝佳的地点

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
地点很好,床上用品也干净,但房间有一股味道,一楼\二楼都有.厨房有点小.性价比一般.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by StephenJfrom Ireland

The perfect family hotel - for a family of six

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I can't begin to tell you what a pleasure Staybridge was for us. The rooms are spacious, even for a family of six. The hotel staff are friendly and attentive. The breakfast, although not anything special still was consistent and saved us from having to go out every morning. The pool was great along with evening activities - really made it great for when we just wanted to relax. The biggest bonus for us was the free laundry room - we were travelling for 3 weeks up the coast with 10 of those days at Staybridge, so doing laundry was a must. We totally recommend Staybridge and will most certainly go there again when we visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sweettyfrom san jose,ca

Excellent choice

Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed my stay here. Friendly helpful staff. Rooms are nice and big with kitchen. Kitchen has everything u need to cook your own meals. They also serve dinner tues-thurs plus a great breakfast everyday.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom maine

good close to airport and city and family

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: as above
Cons: as above
only down point was the bed was too small for a "king" and shower room was tight. big plus for the kitchenette and sizable living area. big plus for breakfasts and washroom facilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend with the family.

Posted May 17, 2014
The only issue we experienced was with another guest acting inappropriately. We immediately reported the issue to the front desk, and had a brand new room within minutes, on the other side of the hotel. No questions asked!! That's great customer service. Would stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Crystalfrom San Jose

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was overall ok. The only problem was tempature issues. We got put in a room that was being worked on and ended up having to switch rooms the following morning. The supervisor was a bit rude that helped us check in.