Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from maine

good close to airport and city and family

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: as above
Cons: as above
only down point was the bed was too small for a "king" and shower room was tight. big plus for the kitchenette and sizable living area. big plus for breakfasts and washroom facilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend with the family.

Posted May 17, 2014
The only issue we experienced was with another guest acting inappropriately. We immediately reported the issue to the front desk, and had a brand new room within minutes, on the other side of the hotel. No questions asked!! That's great customer service. Would stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Crystal from San Jose

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was overall ok. The only problem was tempature issues. We got put in a room that was being worked on and ended up having to switch rooms the following morning. The supervisor was a bit rude that helped us check in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Frank & Sue from Roseville

One of the nicest Stays in San Jose

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a great time. Staybridge is a great place to stay for a short layover or a longer stay. Very nice Suites. We had a one bedroom suite and it was just right for what we needed. Very clean, two TV's and the staff was great and breakfast was included. We will use Staybridge when ever we are in town for more than a day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jessica from East bay

Simple

Posted Feb 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was nice and attractive, but there is no closet space. The closet is a fraction of the size of a linen closet. My freshly ironed clothes had to be hung in the living room to avoid getting wrinkled.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cristy from Santa Barbara, CA

College Visit

Posted Feb 25, 2014
Pros: Clean, comfortable, polite staff.
Cons: Nothing. The hotel is focused on long term stays and for that they do very well.
Location: The location was fine. There were restaurants within driving distance. Nothing to walk to nearby.
My son and I stayed in the 2 bedroom suite. The room was clean and comfortable. No special amenities but worked well for our needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Reed from Napa

Posted Feb 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
I like this place. The heater was out of order. The bath faucet leaked. But the staff was very sorry, and did everything to make me comfortable. I'll stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

good value

Posted Jan 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
clean, comfortable, not too pricey. perfect!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Raymond from Australia

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent surprise. This airport hotel was welcoming, charming, comfortable. Included dinner and breakfast ( and laundry)making it very reasonable. Very convenient to airport. We will use it again if in San Jose