Ratings based on 968 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CA

overnight stay

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: clean and safe.
Cons: nothing.
Location: n/a
the hotel was nice. It was different- it looked more like a place to stay for business than for family stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2015
It was located at a very convenient neighborhood. The hotel room is spacious as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2015
It was a very good and spacious hotel, located in a convenient neighborhood.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2015
This was just an average hotel stay. I have nothing more to say about this.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not close to levi stadium

Posted Apr 24, 2015
picked hotel due to close location to levi stadium and it wasn't. Selected hotel because it had a restaurant and bar. Hours were very limited
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Construction

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Construction on floor above. Started at 7 am. Even with repeated complaints to the front desk. Overall a very mediocre hotel that barely covers the basics. May be ok if you're on business and without too many options, but definitely not a good experience for families.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Very good place to stay!! Is very quiet and the rooms are very clean..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom seattle

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Nice hotel but wouldn't pay for it without a discount. Basically, an old hotel with remodel work to make it look modern. Water took over 5 minutes to get warm. Staff was fantastic!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom santa monica

Okay

Posted Mar 14, 2015
I think this hotel is made of popsicle sticks. Every time the person above me did anything it felt as though we were having an earthquake. Also whenever the door to the other rooms closes it slams shut. Don't stay here if you are hoping for a restful nights sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lake Tahoe

I try not to stay anywhere else in San Jose.

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Location: Pizza' Chicago. Om nom nom.
I have stayed at this hotel several times. The experience has always been the same; The staff is courteous and accommodating. Parking is free and easy. The rooms are beautiful and clean. The hot pool and hot tub are nice and open great hours. just be careful, because the beds are so comfortable that you may oversleep.