Ratings based on 431 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

it was terrific-

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: friendly staff, wonderful room
Great except for the noise of the building next door-
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ianfrom South Beach

Palo Alto

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Excellent front desk staff. Parking valets attentive Housekeeping fine except they did not leave coffee condiments for the second morning
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Donaldfrom Westlake Village

Restless nights at the Westin

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
As a seasoned traveller little things like the bathroom fan that runs continuously day and NIGHT really is a problem when trying to sleep. In the King bed room the bathroom is located directly behind the headboard and when you lay your head on the pillow it sounds as if you have your head on top of an electric motor. on my second night a changed hotels. The resturant the the hotel was excellent. Also the TV is located off to the side of the bed, who is your decorator???
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Davisfrom Visalia CA

Wonderful area !!!

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
The separate shower was a treat !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good place next to Stanford

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
as expected from a Westin, clean, comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michaelfrom Pismo Beach

Been Here and Stayed

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
My wife and I have stayed at this property in the past. Great place, nice people, clean and quiet for the most part. The parking structure is a little iffy. Other than that, super place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Isaacfrom Miami

Excellent location

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very good hotel and excellent location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Westin Palo Alto stay

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was a pleasurable visit to a well maintained, clean and comfortable hotel. I would stay there again and recommend it to my friends, family and work colleagues.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michaelfrom Pismo Beach

"We'll Be Back

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
This is a great property to stay in. Always friendly staff, clean, easy to get to, clean rooms--although a little arduous to find. We had dinner at their "Soleil" restaurant and it was done nicely. With a couple of cocktails before the entrée, a super serving of paella, who could ask for more. We are scheduled to stay at the Westin in a couple of weeks Looking forward to the visit.