Ratings based on 341 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brian

Nicer than it looks from the street

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Looks like a cheap motel from the outside, but rooms are nice, large and comfortable and the staff is very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Lydia from Los Angeles

A nice and comfy place to sleep

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
I liked The Zen hotel as a place to crash for a night before continuing my trip. If you're booking a room for more than 2 people make sure to call them beforehand and make sure they stuff your room accordingly. I booked a room for 4 people (there was a small extra change), but we only had 2 towels and such, which was inconvenient as we arrived in the middle of the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Raja from Milwaukee

Hotel zen

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved the service and they upgraded us to a. Suite. What a delightful stay it was
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice room with toiletries and robes provided. Good hot breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
A lovely place with wonderful service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lynne from Fairfield

We enjoyed our stay

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
this is a very nice newly remodeled hotel motel and a good location great breakfast very good of style and very nice send another to the rear side of the hotel is very quiet there is a beautiful garden in the back very relaxing and well worth the price.they also provide a bathrobe and slippers on this has a nice ambiance to it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jorge from Nyon, Switzerland

A great place, convenient, nice welcome

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Pros: Clean, location, welcome, breakfast
Location: Thai cuisine restaurant had great fish. Mountain view is close for Microsoft, Google. Freeway easy to access.
We stayed 2 nights there after a 10 days trip and this was our best place to stay. Breakfast was good, welcome was warm and room was comfortable and clean. Parking is free, close to any place in Silicon valley and many restaurants around. I warmly recommend that place and will definitely come back there next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Todd from Austin, TX

Great value

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's a great value for the area. Free wifi, parking, and hot breakfast. Plus, I really liked the overall vibe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Izzie

Posted Apr 24, 2014
Pros: Vey clean and new. The desk in the rooms is huge, perfect for business trips.
Cons: Heaters! They are loud. The heater turning on and off woke me up every hour during the night.
Nice business hotel, very clean and comfortable room.