Ratings based on 290 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas

Affordable, looks like a old LaQuinta hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Worked out ok, had ants in bathroom which I reported to them twice. Just kinda old facility. Still would use it again because prices around that area are nuts!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pollock Pines CALIFORNIA

Close to Great America.

Posted Aug 13, 2014
We checked in really late but got settled rather quickly...the room wad very comfortable and affordable with all the amenities that we needed. I would not hesitate going back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Merced

Right off the freeway

Posted Aug 10, 2014
I didn't care for the location, the Hotel or the room. The beds were really hard and I was in the inside corner next to the cleaning supplie room not ideal. For the price I was expecting something a little better than what I got. If your not big on how up to date the objects or carpet is than you'll be fine.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2014
When we got to the room their was a Towel in the Toilet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Castro Valley ca.

Nice hotel and very clean staff was very polite

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Satisfied, quite, pleasant & close to everything staff was very very polite
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose ca

Great for the price

Posted Jul 19, 2014
From the exterior it looks a little rough due to the age of the buildings but the interiors have been renovated and are very nice, spacious and comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great america

Posted Jul 14, 2014
It was ok. Expected a lil nicer cause of internet images. Staff was great
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from southern california

Ok for the price

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: Price, location
Cons: Cleaner bathroom and shower never got hot. Breakfast could have included more but price of hotel cheap so...
Overall ok for the price. Room large enough. Shower didn't get hot
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Cons: The odor in the room.
Location: Close to the Santa Clara Convention Center, Kaiser Permanente and the new 49ers stadium.
It was a place to sleep. Maybe overpriced for that, but that's just my opinion. The person at the desk was courteous and aside from its odor, the room was decent. That's the best I can say.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This is a Motel not a Hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2014
This is a Motel not a Hotel but is classified incorrectly.