Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from louisiana

Nice hotel outside of town

Posted Jul 26, 2014
The hotel was fabulous for the price. The room was large and the they had a great breakfast spread that even included scrambled eggs and breakfast potatoes. It was a 10-15 minute drive to the main sights of Seville.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Posted Jun 17, 2014
good price, good breakfast, a little far from city center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing Hotel!

Posted Jun 9, 2014
We had a great time at this hotel. Great swimming pool and breakfast. They have their own shuttle that goes to city center every hour! It takes 7 to 10 minutes to city center. You pay 2 euros per person once during your stay and you could use it as many as you can.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Far from everything

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Two level room was very inconvenient and pull out couches for our older children were very uncomfortable. Staff at front desk were sometimes helpful but some were boarder line rude and most did not speak English. Breakfast was good. Shuttle bus ran at infrequent times and insufficient locations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Zuzana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nat from Barcelona, Spain

Does the job

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Pros: Easy parking
Location: Quite far from town centre but hotel offers a shuttle
The reason my husband and I chose this hotel was purely for the parking situation. We didn't have any issues and we didn't need to pay for parking for the 3 nights we were there which was a bonus. Our room was huge. A living area, large bedroom and bathroom. The room itself is run down but clean. Our room smelt a little dampish or like the previous occupier smoked in the room but once we opened the windows our problem was easily solved. The bed sheets were clean and comfortable with good pillows. Its no 5 star hotel but if you need somewhere reliable to stay on a budget then this is your hotel. You pretty much get what you pay for. As for location to Seville town centre it is far. The hotel offers a shuttle to the centre and back every hour from 10am to 9pm, but you can easily catch a cab which will cost approx. €10.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Bala from USA

Big Hotel not too far from City

Posted Mar 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I booked this hotel since not many hotels in Seville offered a 4 beds room. It is a big hotel. Some areas still under renovation. The hotel offers a shuttle service to downtown Sevilla every hour for a 2 EURO one time fee. The Room was clean and the bathroom spacious. The highlight is the breakfast. Very wide range of items to eat. Make sure you include the free breakfast with your stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by GLD from Florida, USA

True 4 star hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel with a great breakfast!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andy from Marbella

Clean, friendly, accommodating

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Rooms clean, friendly staff, great full buffet breakfast, city shuttle cheap & efficient. Definitely stay here again with my young family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paul from Australia

Good value - particulary if travelling by car

Posted Aug 4, 2013
Very large hotel - big comfy rooms. Staff very helpful. Very nice bar and pool area. Great breakfast and evening buffet. Very good value - particular with free car parking. Also very convenient regular hotel bus shuttle to the city area (2 euro return). Definitely recommend this hotel.