Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Posted Jun 17, 2014
good price, good breakfast, a little far from city center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing Hotel!

Posted Jun 9, 2014
We had a great time at this hotel. Great swimming pool and breakfast. They have their own shuttle that goes to city center every hour! It takes 7 to 10 minutes to city center. You pay 2 euros per person once during your stay and you could use it as many as you can.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nat from Barcelona, Spain

Does the job

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Pros: Easy parking
Location: Quite far from town centre but hotel offers a shuttle
The reason my husband and I chose this hotel was purely for the parking situation. We didn't have any issues and we didn't need to pay for parking for the 3 nights we were there which was a bonus. Our room was huge. A living area, large bedroom and bathroom. The room itself is run down but clean. Our room smelt a little dampish or like the previous occupier smoked in the room but once we opened the windows our problem was easily solved. The bed sheets were clean and comfortable with good pillows. Its no 5 star hotel but if you need somewhere reliable to stay on a budget then this is your hotel. You pretty much get what you pay for. As for location to Seville town centre it is far. The hotel offers a shuttle to the centre and back every hour from 10am to 9pm, but you can easily catch a cab which will cost approx. €10.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by GLD from Florida, USA

True 4 star hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel with a great breakfast!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andy from Marbella

Clean, friendly, accommodating

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Rooms clean, friendly staff, great full buffet breakfast, city shuttle cheap & efficient. Definitely stay here again with my young family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paul from Australia

Good value - particulary if travelling by car

Posted Aug 4, 2013
Very large hotel - big comfy rooms. Staff very helpful. Very nice bar and pool area. Great breakfast and evening buffet. Very good value - particular with free car parking. Also very convenient regular hotel bus shuttle to the city area (2 euro return). Definitely recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel was difficult to find.

Posted Jul 15, 2013
Pros: The staff was very pleasant when our shower broke they sent a maintenance person to take care of it very quickly.
Cons: Hotel needs updating, room décor is shabby elevator should be accessible without having to use stairs.
Location: You have to drive to get anywhere
The hotel is very old the rooms are far from the elevator and parking is very inconvenient. We have two small children and it is difficult to use a stroller to get from the lobby to the elevator because there are a lot of stairs. It was difficult to find and the access is confusing. The hotel seems like it was very nice when it was built but is in dire need of updating. We will not be staying there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alison from Seville, Sevilla, Spain

Great budget hotel.

Posted Jun 19, 2013
Pros: Price
Location: Outside city, perhaps 5 miles
We expected a small room and perhaps tired hotel for the price, however the room was huge, bath and shower, large swimming pool and lovely bar terrace to sit and enjoy evening drinks on. The breakfast was plentiful though to be fair the cooked selection wasn't my choice but there was assorted fruits, cereals and continental selection. Staff were friendly and I wished we were stopping longer. Added bonus , curtesy bus into city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by R. Coutinho from Canada

Well worthy of 4 stars

Posted Jun 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is a great hotel. Very comfortable. Good downtown location. Good breakfast included. Free parking.Very good value priced. Friendly and helpful staff. Would stay at again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by alex

nice hotel

Posted May 18, 2013
Location: nothing near by, hotel offers free shuttle to Seville. Hotel has good, inexpensive buffet.
at first we were ofered 2 level room, we refused and changed to different, very nice room.