Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel con elevati standard di qualità

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Hotel molto ben organizzato e con soluzione architettoniche e impiantistiche molto innovative che producono ottimi risultati dal punto di vista del confort ambientale. Consigliatissimo anche per l'ottimo ristorante e la gentilezza e competenza del personale.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vicino all'ospedale

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Buona la cena, anziché cenare a Bologna siamo andati in albergo per la cena che ci ha soddisfatti ampiamente.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fu

2 giorni confortevoli

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Sono stata ospite per 2 giorni in occasione di un convegno. L'albergo e' bello, pulito e confortevole. Camere spaziose e silenziose.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MILANO

GRAZIOSO ALBERGO VICINO A BOLOGNA.

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pros: IL LUOGO, LA DIMENSIONE, LA TRANQUILLITà
HOTEL RISERVATO, GRADEVOLE, COMODO, PULITO, SILENZIOSO.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Matteo Pazienza

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Need car, excellent breakfast, internet to improve

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Position: South West out from town, need a car to go to center. Parking: Plenty of spaces, free, outdoor, but since this hotel is wide, you will have to walk. Reception:Excellent, building is modern style, I liked it a lot, its big and wide, just 2 floors.They have an impressive meeting center. Live music on Friday night. Comfort:Excellent, silent, I was granted luckily a small suite (no normal rooms available), there was a cyclette in the room, and the balcon was like a small beautiful garden. Cleanliness:Excellent Internet:Good, slow to be improved, free wireless Television:Very good Pillow choice:No choices In-room boiler:Not present Elevators/Stairs:Excellent Breakfast quantity: Buffet, Eat all you can  Breakfast quality:Excellent, these are the croissants I expect, deserves an excellent just for them!! The egg and bacon was so tempting…I had to take it, yummy. Checkout speed:Excellent Hotel Restaurant/Bar:Not tested Fitness/Spa/Pool: They have a small nice fitness room and a beautiful outdoor swimming pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottimo Hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2014
L'hotel è ottimo, la palestra nuovissima e con un numero discreto di macchine. Forse la posizione non è il massimo per chi proviene dall'A1 comunque consigliato !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cesari Lucianofrom 63100 Ascoli Piceno

Letti comodi

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Soggiorno molto soddisfacente in una atmosfera riservata ed efficiente.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bonne expérience nous avons passé une semaine à Bologne dans cet hôtel la piscine est parfaite la situation géographique aussi ( sauf pour ceux qui sont à pieds) le seul bémol c'est l'heure de fin du petit dej a 10h qui a mon goût est trop top pour des vacances
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom padova

grazioso Albergo a due passi da Bologna

Posted Aug 23, 2014
abbiamo soggiornato per 2 notti con ns figlio di 2 anni e usufruito gratuitamente della splendida piscina esterna.posto comodo e accogliente .ci torneremo