Ratings based on 312 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel auf dem Weg zum Yosemite!

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Alles in Ordnung! Hatten eine schöne Zeit. Uns wurde nach einem Problem im ersten Zimmer nach kurzer Wartezeit ein neues zugeteilt und als Entschädigung ein kostenfreies Zimmer zugeteilt. Immer wieder gerne!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

A little hard to find, even with GPS.

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Great staff at the desk and in the restaurant. Quiet and clean room. Good parking and it's free. Easy exit to hwy in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent customer service!

Posted May 15, 2015
This is a hotel that has excellent staff and customer service. Breakfast was delicious and worth the reasonable price. I wish to commend Caroline who made our breakfast dining experience very enjoyable and wonderful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2015
wenn sie auf der Durchreise sind und günstig vor den Toren San Francisco schlafen möchten ist dieses Hotel das richtige für Sie, falls sie sich in Oakland Urlaub machen wollen und kein Auto benutzen wollen , wohl eher Nicht.....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san francisco

Great location! Love the amenities.

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Great indoor heated pool!! Great location and nice property! Def worth the weekend rate
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Elise

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brenda from Los Angeles

Could be better :-)

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. However the good is not so good. The times are not always convenient either.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Over all good, a little put off at first with the fact of having to pay for a portion of breakfast but turned out the part we ordered was fabulous and made to orderso it was well worth the extra cost.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from soledad, ca

Nice Hotel, very close to a walmart and a target!

Posted Mar 30, 2015
I really liked that the rooms had a mini refrigerator and a microwave. The staff was very friendly. There was a problem with the room keys, and the staff immediately solved the problem. The area was okay. It was a bit different for me because I'm from a small and quite town, I guess you can say there was a lot of movement....it is a busy little area. But it is tolerable. Oh and walmart, target, and Starbucks are close by! So that was a plus, especially if you are traveling with kids!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Checking in was fast. Room is very clean. Foods are great.I will definitely stay at this hotel again .