Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

ottima posizione dal centro.

Posted Feb 21, 2015
ottima accoglienza e servizio personale.ottima distanza centro.un po rumorosa la strada adiacente per il passaggio mattina e sera di carretti del vicino mercato.piccole utenze da registrare.buona vacanza nell'insieme
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom roma

confortevole albergo ad un passo dal centro

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: l'accoglienza, la struttura (palazzotto antico), la vicinanza al centro.
Cons: per i miei gusti l'aspetto familiare dell'albergo non ha necessità di modifiche. bello così com'è.
Location: come già detto vicinissimo al centro a piedi anche per i più pigri e con le pricipali attrattive culturali a portata di mano.
in un fine settimana con la prenotazione on line (viaggio in treno, albergo, visita agli Uffizi) è stato possibile visitare le principali attrattive storiche della bella città di Firenze. la fortuna è stata anche la coincidenza della domenica di ingressi gratuiti nei musei ,non prevista, che ha contribuito ad accrescere l'aspetto culturale. il costo è stato contenuto e quindi accessibile anche ai giovani risparmiosi e amanti del giusto spendere (per me visite culturali , includendo il buon mangiare!!!).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kevinfrom Winnipeg, Canada

Clean, friendly hotel

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice, very clean small hotel right next to San Lorenzo market, a 3 minute walk from the train station. The location is excellent, you are within walking distance of everything with lots of shops and restaurants on your doorstep. My room was very clean, a good size with a nice bathroom with a good shower. The staff are very friendly, helpful, and speak English fluently. The breakfast is good and the cappuccino even better.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Florence Hotel

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Close proximity to train station and sights. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Yong Eunfrom 한국

싼 가격에 최고의 위치와 친절함까지 완전 만족

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
역과 주변 명소와 매우 가까워서 완전 좋습니다. 직원들도 모두 친절하고 싼 가격에 아침 식사까지.. 최고였습니다. 물론 와이파이가 자주 끊기는 건 이탈리아 호텔이 대체로 그런듯... 약간 아쉬운 점은 미니바가 없었다는 겁니다.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom orlando

Fantastic staff

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Pros: Staff and room
Cons: Shower box instead curtains
Location: Train station, town center, piazza republica, all major stores and restaurants and the amazing mercado centrale the central market (a must see)
Great breakfast, awesome location walk to everywhere! Comfortable beds small bathroom but great room. The staff and location make it up for the minor down sides, street is a little noisy but hey, you do want to be near everything right? I would go back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MA ROSARIOfrom Mexico

Muy buen Hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Todo muy bien, disfrutamos mucho la estancia, es un hotel con buena ubicación, cómodo, buen desayuno... Tambien nos cuidaron las maletas el último dia
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NYC

Good budget hotel and close to the Train Station

Posted Nov 22, 2014
The hotel is in a great area. It is very charming. The rooms are a bit dated but clean. The only complain I have is that the room always has an "old" smell. Maybe an air freshener would make a big difference? Otherwise I think it was worth it for the buck. An enjoyable stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ALBERTfrom canada

good budget hotel - would recommend

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed at this Hotel for just one night on my way through but from what I see its a pretty good one. Really nothing at all to complain about except perhaps the beds were a little too soft for my liking - that's a petty personal issue though. The summary: Very polite and friendly staff. Standard free breakfast menu. Fast and reliable internet. No elevator, so its a bit of a trek to the 2nd floor. Good location near the leather market and train station. Standard construction - where the doors are not fully sound-proofed so it is easy to hear noises and people in the hallways - though this is normal in this class of hotels.