Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Clean and convinent location

Posted Sep 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stopped in for the night after driving down the coast from Oakland, rooms where nice and clean, the staff was nice and the room had a fridge. The decor was slightly outdated (which honestly makes little difference to me) but other than that, really nice for a place to sleep for the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Great Motel

Posted Aug 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
I have stayed twice at this Motel, it is small but very clean and nice owner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
For what I paid, I was extremely happy with this hotel. I felt safe, it was clean, it was quiet, and it was located right off the 101. You can do much worse for this price range.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by heading south from california

wouldn't do it again

Posted Aug 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
The linens are in terrible need of replacement. The towels and such are see thru and stained. The beds sag and need replacing also. The carpet is badly stained and dirty. There are no electrical outlets by the bed. I would suggest bringing your own soap and toiletries-- very cheap stuff offered. The front desk is always locked ( making us question the neighborhood) and tiny. However, it is a HUGE room and quiet. The grounds are well kept.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Recently remolded and was nice.

Posted Jul 31, 2013
Pros: Good location easy to find off the freeway and close to the village.
Cons: Needs clothes closet or place to hang clothes, witch they brought us a portable one.
Staff brought us an extension cord and a portable clothes hanger upon request. Place was quite and clean. lots of towels and did not have to ask for anything else.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good value for price. Not as noisy as we expected being so close to the freeway. Enjoyed proximity to downtown; easy walking distance. The room was clean, but furniture has seen better days.