Ratings based on 794 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

clean and comfortable

Posted Jul 26, 2015
The hotel rooms are clean and the beds are comfortable. The hotel staff were friendly and extremely accomodating when we needed to switch rooms due to noise in the room above us. The pool is great too! It is a little further from downtown SLO than we thought it would be but is still a nice area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near shopping and restaurants

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Great location with friendly staff and clean/spacious rooms. Plenty of amenities including fridge and microwave in room, a pool, a gym and laundry room. My only complaint is that with the updated bathrooms the counters are so tiny. Not ideal for a girl who needs a spot for makeup or to put toiletries. Otherwise this place is great. Love the super fluffy pillows!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel für die Durchreise

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Nettes Hotel, gute Lage für Shopping. Das beste Frühstück mit frischen, selbst zu backenden Pancakes. Sehr freundliches Personal. Leider nicht ganz preiswert.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland

Good Location at the south end of SLO

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Pros: The location.
Location: Near by shopping, recreation, Lake Laguna and freeway access.
Easy access, nice surroundings, close to everything
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Cons: The bath room needed to be upgraded.
Enjoyed my stay. The location was great and restaurants and stores were within walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2015
In general the hotel is nice, but a little bit expensive. I only did not like the fitness room, which is tiny for the size of the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from So Cal

Nice hotel on SLO

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Nice clean room. Easy access on ground floor. Only annoyance was tv picture and audio were way out of sync even after resetting cable tuner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Weston, FL

Close to town and shopping

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Cons: make sure guests don't leave pets alone in the room as they will bark and get rowdy
Very convenient location, close to downtown, restaurants, shopping and the beaches. Very nice, clean, warm, deep pool. Quiet. Everything perfect but for my taste I like a firmer mattress.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco Bay area

Nice family vacation

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Our big family vacation was made possible and convienant due to hotel staff thank you we enjoyed our stay and will be coming back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Just passing through for the night, slept like a baby in the most comfortable king bed ever!