Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Tehachapi CA

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Pros: Close to beach and local attractions.
Our stay was pleasant and enjoyable. Our room was fresh and clean though there were a few satins on the carpet. The kitchenette was well equipped. This was a no smoking hotel and was appreciated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mike from Ripon ca

Clean Hotel, Friendly Staff

Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
I am a fairly picky traveler when it comes to hotels. I was pleasantly surprised at the cleanliness and layout of my room. I was also impressed by the thoughtfulness and genuine kindness from the front desk staff. There is road noise on the backside of the hotel but easily mitigated by using the fan to create white noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Shary from Albuquerque

Excellent Venue

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I thought it was excellent. Location and Parking were exceptional, Staff was helpful, attentive, and cheerful. Room was comfortable. Be very happy to return to this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by rudy from Moreno valley

pleasant stay

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Glad there was a kitchenet well needed enjoyed my stay even though it was business
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ed from San Jose, CA

Excellent stay, clean room and hotel, friendly

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Pros: Very clean and felt new. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Cons: The water is hard and should be treated.
Location: Pismo beach, Arroyo Grande, Grover Beach are all close by.
We had an excellent stay. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the Car Show

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Staff is great, friendly, and always there to help with anything we need. You can get videos for free to enjoy in your room.
Cons: They need housekeeping everyday, however.
We go here for the annual West Coast Kustoms car show. It is just out of town enough to be quiet and yet close enough to town to be convenient. This year, the computer messed up and checked us out on Sun instead of Mon. The problem was resolved immediately. We will continue to stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bob from Santa Maria

comfy and modern

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed it a lot and found it very nice! Liked all the amenities, kitchen options, and free dvd's. If there was a pool and hot tub, I would have given it a 5 rating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ashley from HB

Best hotel at this price

Posted May 24, 2014
I have stayed at many luxury hotels and the customer service here is beyond what I've experienced at much more luxurious hotels (obviously there are less luxurious amenities, but I don't need all that). Free laundry facility, free DVD rentals, guest appreciation nights on Wed night (free food! Yay!), comfortable and spacious rooms with kitchen and an amazingly friendly staff to greet you each morning and evening upon your return. I love that they only offer maid services every 7th day of your trip (in their efforts to limit their affect on the environment) while clean towels can still be offered if you bring the dirty ones to exchange. Conveniently located, quiet and comfortable! Will be looking for more CW Suites on my other biz trips! Thank you expect ally to Blanca and Seth! Such friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
by John from Woodland hills

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The service was outstanding. The front desk upgraded my room at no extra charge and was helpful with dinner reservations. The room was clean and inviting. The sheets could have been better but overall this was a really nice place and I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fish

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com