Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Ynez, CA

Modern Newer Hotel in Paso

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Newer, clean and reasonably priced.
Cons: Softer pillows
Location: We attended a concert a Vina Robles, reasonably close. Be sure to have breakfast at Joe's Cafe on Spring St - walking distance.
Check in was quick and easy. Really close to the Freeway, so ask for a room on the parking lot side of the building. The room was clean and comfortable (they do need to have feather pillows though - had a sore neck from the large firm pillow). It was really quiet during the night (we stayed on a Sunday night), however in the morning a AAA tow truck used its back up bell for five minutes straight.....annoying (although not the hotels fault)! The pool is really small and freeway noise takes away from any relaxing you may want to do poolside.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pomona, ca

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: A nice clean room, great staff
Cons: Minor problem with controlling air
Location: Great local restaurants
Great experience, great food at local restaurants. That's all I have to say
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: Front desk staff was very helpful, they gave out pamphlets of wineries nearby and restaurants as well.
Cons: Quieter a/c units
Location: Joe's Cafe is nearby for breakfast and it's so good! it's only about a mile walk to downtown Paso.
Great front desk staff, walking distance for my husband and I to downtown Paso, a great breakfast place, Joe's Cafe, is just a couple of blocks away and it's right near the freeway. It was pricey but I think that most hotels in the area are. I would stay here again. Might check out a couple of others first that are closer to the wineries, but if they are too expensive or full I'd have no problem staying here again! It was quiet, except for our air conditioner. It woke me several times a night with a rattling noise. Warm was large with a great sofa and we loved the set up of it. all in all, great experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brenda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Overnight Traveller from Fallbrook, CA

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was clean and comfortable. The Concierge helped me find a good supermarket stocked with many of the local wines at very good prices. He was also very helpful in finding me a great local restaurant, 5*.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on the way from LA to SF

Posted May 10, 2014
Pros: Location of Route 101
Staff was very helpful. The clerk recommended us great restaurant that may our stay more enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lisa S

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kirk & johnny from ssherman oaks ,ca

Very nice establishment.clean and very spacious.

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Weekend getaway from los Angeles. Very close to the wineries and the downtown area. Very helpful and knowledgeable staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Cherilyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com