Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Northern Cal

noisy at night

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Pros: clean, well kept
Cons: Quiet comfort of guests
My room not far from the front desk had a gathering of noisy people right outside my door that kept me up past 11pm.Certainly could be heard, with screams and cussing by hotel employees. But just continued and kept me up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2015
nice hotel and staff was excellent. easy to find location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pasadena, CA

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Wine tasting
Pleasant. Continental Breakfast is fabulous. We especially enjoyed the hot tub after a long day wine tasting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hotel Review

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
Enjoyable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
The employees were very friendly and gave me a great instructions of where things were in the hotel. As soon as I settled in to my room Veronica called to check to see if everything was ok & if I needed anything else. Overall it was a great experience and would return again & would recommend to family and friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bryanfrom Costa Mesa

A great place to stay in Santa Maria

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
A good place for a one night business trip. At the northern end of Santa Maria and there aren't any restaurants within walking distance but the hotel amenities were nice and clean. The breakfast was much better the I thought it was going to be.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JOSEPHfrom Richardson, TX

Will be Back

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable stay! Front desk was very helpful with dinner suggestion to a great steak house.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Amazing stay

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed during Thanksgiving and even though it was the holidays the staff treated us as if we were family. The rooms were clean and the staff was amazingly helpful during our stay. I definitely plan on coming back to their comfortable rooms and the great service.