Ratings based on 1,007 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Freeway. But not noisy.

Posted Nov 25, 2014
The hotel seemed to be in very good shape. Very comfortable. Spacious room. Lots of amenities. Couldn't really ask for too much more for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Susanfrom Castro Valley

none

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Employees were courteous and helpful. I did notice that the sleep number bed is beginning to sag in the middle (same problem I had with my own sleep number bed) making it a little unconfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joshua

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Helen

Great hotel!

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was fantastic. I have no complaints, although I wish breakfast was included with the stay. It is always nice to wake up and be able to eat at the hotel. Everything was clean, comfortable, quiet, the curtains block so much light we slept and extra 2 hours by mistake, so set your alarm if you need to get up!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Visit to wine country

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Fantastic place, loved the Niner Vineyard, incredible food and wine!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Very nice stay., Very pleasant staff. Nice breakfast!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good times

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed the stay at the hilton garden Inn. Easy to find, perfect location, and overall it was peaceful. Not once were we interrupted, and the area was near great restaurants to take your family out to eat.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Ok for the price

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only real issue was the AC which ran all night but never got cool. The rest of the hotel was acceptable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Clemente

OK Hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: the bed comfort and too expensive
The hotel was decent... We stayed here before it was owned by Hilton and it was equally clean, more comfortable beds (the beds are "adjustable" in firmness, but.... still hard) and free breakfast for half the price.