Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from stuttgart

Gutgelegenes Hotel 3 min zur Stadtmitte

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Köstliche cookies, die es in der Lobby gab. Die Kinder waren begeistert. Das Zimmer hatte einen sehr schönen und modernen Standard. Wir verbrachten dem Donnerstag abend auf dem Farmers' Market, was ein besonderer treat war. Insgesamt ein sehr runder und schöner Aufenthalt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Camarillo CA

Good location.

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Pros: Plenty of clean towels
One night very comfortable stay. Friendly staff. Easy distance to downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Well kept, quaint hotel

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Location: restaurants, gas, easy access to freeway
We came in for a quick trip. Pleasantly surprised at the hotel & staff were very helpful. Close restaurants & easy access to freeway
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Queenstown NZ

Excellent - and very close to exit from Highway 1

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Easy to find as its right off the exit from Highway 1and perfect as a stop between LA and San Francisco Great breakfast and nice easy stroll to historic downtown area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted May 29, 2015
Pros: The very kind and friendly front counter staff
Cons: The room could have been cleaner and the AC did not work that great.
Co-worker and I went to a class at Cal Poly stayed one night, Very friendly and helpful front counter staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel! I would definitely stay here again!

Posted May 11, 2015
Cons: The continental breakfast could have a little more variety
This was the nicest hotel we've stayed in in San Luis Obispo for the money! The rooms are very nice with balconies.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2015
sdnyw54'ncjosdfbvl;vdncba VEWCN;LVN / C.JH1D3wik42bvdjck.bkjqscbkjB ?UiDK.qbveqc.JYCK.EFREWFRWEGETAET
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Very nice and friendly staff

Posted May 1, 2015
The staff was friendly and the grounds were very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Friendly, lovely local hotel. Offers CalPoly Parent discount. Will gladly stay again. The app wants more details for the review but not sure what else to say.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Very close to Cal Poly.

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff, clean facility.
Cons: Little less expensive for size of room.
Location: Cal Poly, downtown shops and restarunts.
Front desk staff very friendly. Facility very clean. Room was a little small but very clean. The bed was super comfortable. Very nice little patio.