Ratings based on 332 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Corona

Posted Dec 18, 2014
We enjoyed our stay at La Quinta hotel. The hotel is very clean, staff is very friendly and accomodating. The hotel is in a great location.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom lake havasu az

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Cons: new beds
bed was not good did not get any sleep !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario, CA

Clean and new, good breakfast, friendly staff.

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Quiet and clean
Location: Quaint little town, good restaurants.
Comfortable night sleep, good soundproofing, good breakfast, clean large room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Randi Lathropfrom Boston

Hotel great location

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was in a great location. The accommodations were good and clean. The pool and jacuzzi was a plus. The complimentary breakfast was excellent. I would recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Hanna & Marcusfrom Täby

Trevligt hotell med det "lilla extra"

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ett mycket trevligt hotell. Rent och fräscht överallt och ett helt ok poolområde. Rymliga rum med sköna sängar. På eftermiddagen/kvällen bjöds det på närproducerade viner med tilltugg (olika ostar, kex, salami m.m) Frukosten var bra och personalen var trevlig och hjälpsam. Rekommenderas!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Easy get away

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location. Easy access. Clean rooms. Good food
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dennisfrom King City, CA

Great location, clean & comfortable

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed overnight after attending concert at Vina Robles Amphitheater. Staff very friendly and efficient. Convenient location for wine tasting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by garyfrom san luis obispo

not as clean as i thought it would be.

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
was surprised to see toenail clippings on the floor and the complimentary shampoo and lotion had already been used. I always spend the extra money on a nice hotel to avoid things like that you would normally find at a motel 6 or super 8.the bed was comfortable and it was quiet. Had a good night sleep. maid service needs to pay a little closer attention to details.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Katie Parrafrom North Fork, CA

Best place in Paso

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Truly enjoyed our stay! Such a beautiful, comfortable and enjoyable hotel! It really made our trip memorable! Staff was so gracious and kind. Felt so cared for! Fantastic breakfast! Over all just a perfect place to stay and definatly planning on staying there again!! Thank you for making our trip that much more enjoyable!!