Ratings based on 439 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom oakhurst ca.

Good vacation at Pismo Beach.

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Pros: They were dog friendly. It was centerly located.
Cons: No improvement necessary. Everything was fine.
Location: Perfect location. Restaurants within walking distance, beach and downtown area walking distance. Great shopping five minutes away.
We stayed four days and had no complaints. Staff efficient and pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jamesfrom Nevada

Good base for sight seeing.

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Small, clean motel. Staff was friendly. Wi-Fi and cable worked fine. Pool was unheated but there is an ocean. Didn't need it in January, but noticed no A/C. Short walk to beach and shops but price was worth effort. Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sung

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by RAULfrom Toledo (España)

Hotel agradable

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
Bien situado. Tiene lo justo para estar cómodo. Limpio y aparcamiento gratis, wifi... cerca de la playa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anthonyfrom Temple City, CA

Good Stay. Nearby the beach and Splash Cafe etc.

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Good. You can hear a little bit of the neighbors. Comes with make your own waffles for continental breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Comfortable room

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: Comfortable room
Cons: Was located near train tracks and the train went by in the middle of the night.
Location: Pismo Beach
Nice basic room. Had a decent flat screen tv, mini fridge, microwave. It had granite countertops which was an upgrade I did not expect for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bakersfield

A very nice place to stay! !!

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Checking in wentry quite smoothly. The owner was pleasant and even changed my room from upstairs to downstairs because I have a hard time using stairs. The bed was much to soft however and my fiance and I both woke up with aches. I think the mattress was old because of the lumps. Everything else was quite comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alexandrefrom Köln

Pismo Beach - immer einen Zwischenstop wert!

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nettes und sauberes Motel, direkt an der US101 und CA1. Lage ist sehr gut, in Strandnähe. Für alle die einen Roadtrip machen, ist dieses Motel doch vor allem Pismo Beach nur zu empfehlen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Pros: Plain, clean, comfortable
Nice, but close to road and hwy. Road noise kept me awake. :(
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Peterfrom Queensland

Good value

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have stayed at this hotel four times. It is a economy hotel but very clean and has been painted out since our las stat so is being maintained. The only downside is that the rooms do not have airconditioning but a floor fan is available. Next door is a very good italian restaurant and it is only a short walk to Main Street and beach. For the price it is good value.