Ratings based on 444 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom oakhurst ca.

Good vacation at Pismo Beach.

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Pros: They were dog friendly. It was centerly located.
Cons: No improvement necessary. Everything was fine.
Location: Perfect location. Restaurants within walking distance, beach and downtown area walking distance. Great shopping five minutes away.
We stayed four days and had no complaints. Staff efficient and pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cynthiafrom California

Small Cute Hotel Centrally Located

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
My husband and I have stayed at this hotel before, and we liked it enough to go back. The room is very clean and updated. It is located right in town within walking distance to the pier and shops.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice Motel

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
For a Motel it was clean the rooms were big and in good condition. Cable TV. thought it was a good Motel and would stay there anytime again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Value- Great Service!!

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The room was clean and decent sized. I would stay here again. It was a great value for the price- my only complaint was the scary, ancient and loud as firecrackers heating system in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jamesfrom Nevada

Good base for sight seeing.

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Small, clean motel. Staff was friendly. Wi-Fi and cable worked fine. Pool was unheated but there is an ocean. Didn't need it in January, but noticed no A/C. Short walk to beach and shops but price was worth effort. Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sung

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by RAULfrom Toledo (España)

Hotel agradable

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
Bien situado. Tiene lo justo para estar cómodo. Limpio y aparcamiento gratis, wifi... cerca de la playa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anthonyfrom Temple City, CA

Good Stay. Nearby the beach and Splash Cafe etc.

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Good. You can hear a little bit of the neighbors. Comes with make your own waffles for continental breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Comfortable room

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: Comfortable room
Cons: Was located near train tracks and the train went by in the middle of the night.
Location: Pismo Beach
Nice basic room. Had a decent flat screen tv, mini fridge, microwave. It had granite countertops which was an upgrade I did not expect for the price.