Ratings based on 463 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bethel Island, CA

Clean and affordable

Posted May 16, 2015
The staff was awesome as usual. We stay here every year for our annual road trip to Pismo. The rooms are always clean. The staff is always attentive if you need anything. And of course is is only a few blocks from the action down at the beach h front.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom oakhurst ca.

Good vacation at Pismo Beach.

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Pros: They were dog friendly. It was centerly located.
Cons: No improvement necessary. Everything was fine.
Location: Perfect location. Restaurants within walking distance, beach and downtown area walking distance. Great shopping five minutes away.
We stayed four days and had no complaints. Staff efficient and pleasant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

1 night stay

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
1 night stay. OK but nothing more. Breakfast was bad.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great price but it costs you all possibility of sleep.

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Pro's: Great price, very clean, unheated pool, and allows pets. Staff and management are professional and polite. The beach, great local restaurants & coffee shops within walking distance - a few blocks. Easy to find, right off freeway. Con's: Beds are useless - like cement! I've slept better on rocks! No Wifi, only WIRED access. No A/C, just a floor fan. You HAVE to keep the windows open to get a breeze and that means you hear EVERY thing ALL night long! Freeway noise, passing drunks, and of course: neighbors in their bedroom action. The free "breakfast bar" is not very healthy or flavorful - better to walk down a block for a full service coffee cafe. Summary: Fine for just one night, but if you really want or need a good night's sleep I'd look some where else. I would not stay here again unless NOTHING else was available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andréfrom Salvador / Bahia / Brasil

Esqueça, Não vai valer apena!!!

Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
É uma péssima hospedagem, muito mal cheiro do carpete, aquecedor com forte cheiro de queimado e gás e por fim de útil só tem a localização, mas mesmo assim existem diversos outros hotéis em volta, todos também colados ao Píer de Pismo Beach, que é a melhor região de San Luis Obispo! Não indicaria a ninguém, apenas a turma do PT!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dennisfrom Tuolumne

Good!

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels.com
clean, comfortable room with king bed. Good mattress. clean bathroom (even the grout lines in the tile floor) nearer the freeway than the beach
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joaofrom Rio de Janeiro

Boa

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel a duas quadras da praia e a uns 600 metros de um píer bem bacana, onde é possível passar momentos agradáveis sobre o mar do pacífico.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Ocean Palms

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was great, Really good hotel and great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Weekday Getaway

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice rooms. Walking distance to downtown Pismo. Decent free breakfast. Would stay again. Great price for what you get.