Ratings based on 433 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom oakhurst ca.

Good vacation at Pismo Beach.

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Pros: They were dog friendly. It was centerly located.
Cons: No improvement necessary. Everything was fine.
Location: Perfect location. Restaurants within walking distance, beach and downtown area walking distance. Great shopping five minutes away.
We stayed four days and had no complaints. Staff efficient and pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Comfortable room

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: Comfortable room
Cons: Was located near train tracks and the train went by in the middle of the night.
Location: Pismo Beach
Nice basic room. Had a decent flat screen tv, mini fridge, microwave. It had granite countertops which was an upgrade I did not expect for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bakersfield

A very nice place to stay! !!

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Checking in wentry quite smoothly. The owner was pleasant and even changed my room from upstairs to downstairs because I have a hard time using stairs. The bed was much to soft however and my fiance and I both woke up with aches. I think the mattress was old because of the lumps. Everything else was quite comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Pros: Plain, clean, comfortable
Nice, but close to road and hwy. Road noise kept me awake. :(
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Niklas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Erikfrom Umeå

Pismo Beach - hit vill jag återvända.

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Detta motell var helt över förväntningarna. Betalade inte mycket men checkade in och fick ett väldigt bra rum. Hade jag haft mer tid hade jag stannat fler nätter och utforskat området. Mycket bra. Rekommenderas kanske främst till kortare visiter. Bra pris och bra kvalitet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mikaelfrom Copenhagen

Good value

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good value for money motel. Clean rooms and nice staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kristianfrom oslo

Nice, friendly motel

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
For the price this motel was great. Located in walking distance from the city center, close to the beach and even the outlet stores. We decided to stay one more night and the hotel manager made that happen for the same price as we got it here.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel, water smells like mold

Posted Nov 12, 2014
The room was very clean and the furniture was comfortable. The radiator wouldn't turn off so the room was very hot at night. The tap water tasted & smelled like mold, but it was like that at other San Luis Obispo locations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Marthefrom Oslo

Good, but poor brealfast

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was great, but poor breakfast.