Ratings based on 1,146 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
20 minutes de marche du centre-ville
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Mavisfrom Swansea

Great stop off on hwy 101

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were travelling from San Francisco towards Los Angeles. We were able to book this hotel for a stop off en route, and were really pleased with the hotel. Lovely reception and welcome from staff, and the facilities were great. The pool seemed lovely but we got there a bit too late to enjoy it, which was a shame. There were plenty of facilities nearby, fuel stations, good food outlets, Denny's, McDs, etc. and a premium outlet just next door which had some great bargains! The room was comfortable and spacious and exactly what we needed for some r&r. We left the next day, but would've been happy if we were staying longer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Always love Quality Inn

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Roomy, comfortable rooms. Comfortable furniture. Great breakfast. But I always love the Quality Inn, it's always better than other hotels in the same price range.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Not great overlooking the caravan park

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good value, but overlooking the caravan park was not pleasant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

pour une etape c est tout

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel moyen. Belle piscine petit déjeuné correcte. Chambre vieillotte mal entretenu. Carrelage au sol décollé moquette sale. Hôtel situé près de l autoroute en zone commercial (proche outlet) mais relativement calme. Insonorisation entre les chambres moyenne. OK pour une nuit pas plus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Benjfrom FRANCE

Motel très bon

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bon motel ! L'extérieur fait un peu vieillot mais les chambres sont toutes avec du mobilier en excellent état. La piscine extérieure est très chaude et chauffée, c'est un énorme + !!! L'hôtel est un peu loin du centre mais il y a tout à proximité (supermarché, mall, ..)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Spijkenisse

Oké voor een overnachting

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Cons: De ontbijtruimte is erg klein. Toen wij wilden ontbijten was er nog een hele sportclub voor ons dus zijn we maar naar Subway gegaan of 4 min. rijden.
Location: De achterzijde van het hotel kijkt uit over een stallingsplaats van (kapotte) campers etc. Erg rommelig.
Eenvoudig hotel, minimale kamer. Geen extra´s, alles erg basic. De prijs is relatief hoog in verhouding tot de locatie en de staat van het hotel. Het hotel staat aan de rand van Pismo Beach. Om naar het strand te gaan heb je de auto nodig. In Pismo moet je parkeergeld betalen of betalen om toegang tot het strand te krijgen. Het hotel zit naast een winkelcentrum en in de buurt zijn een aantal restaurants.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

bogus

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The place was a dump. Out dated and wasn't the cleanest. No parking. I had to park in the street across from the hotel. I guess if you need to sleep and that's it go for it.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom fresno

Nasty bathroom

Posted Aug 6, 2014
The bed was ok.. The bathroom was gross door nob didn't work fan cover broken and showing gross stuff inside. It was just bad bad