Ratings based on 1,187 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Silicon Valley

Excellent experience

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Great deal for a good price
Cons: noise-isolation
The check-in process was quick , the room was clean, the pool and the spa were in good condition - I do not have any doubts it was a good deal for us. No complaints :) Thank you!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom san diego

Adequate for the price during a busy time

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Stayed here during a visit to CalPoly bc everything in SLO was booked or VERY expensive. I will not stay here again bc it was loud, not very clean and generally kind of drab. Learned my lesson that sometimes you just have to pay more or book far in advance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
very clean , comfortable bed really liked the place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Was ok for the price. Breakfast was decents room was clean enough.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Bakersfield, CA

Terrible Service/Room for Price

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everything, customer service, cleanliness of the rooms, lobby and pool area. There was trash outside the rooms. Dust, maintenance.
Location: There was a beach, and shopping, and great dining.
I had a horrible experience. I could hear the upstairs room, every step, every word, shower, toilet until 2:30AM. Room smelled fowl. Coffee maker still had filter from last guest. Floor filthy, bed sheets were terrible, dust on all the lamps. Few tv channels, lobby filthy and small. Breakfast was cold (eggs,sausage). Too many guests in the lobby, not enough room. Clerk had a cold, handed out keys. Under staffed. Rude staff. EXTREMELY over priced, BAD quality. Complained, and was told it was the 3rd party I bought room from that I needed to talk to. Took no responsibility. I will never stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fresno

Under construction

Posted Apr 4, 2015
The hotel is in the processor up dating rooms so there was construction noise 9-5.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pool is not as pretty as it looks in the picture. Beds were uncomfortable. Window view was a lot of rv's.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Hotel staffs are nice. We are happy with breakfast. But, the room is small and old.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Morbach / Rheinland Pfalz

Am highway 1 und sehr laut.

Posted Mar 21, 2015
War als notstop zwischen San Francisco und Los Angeles gedacht, für 80 Euro überteuert.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Fresno,Ca

Was disappointed

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Ok A/C didn't work right,was hot in the room, kids were running back and forth to the pool screaming. People were smoking above us all night on balcony walking back and forth. I turned on the microwave and It kicked the breaker to the TV and fridge. I was too tired to bring this up to staff all rooms were booked so no where to move us anyway. Was disappointed.