Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

OK for one night

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: The employees are friendly. There is a nice continental breakfast available in the mornings.
Cons: Rooms would appear cleaner if updated, which it appears they are planning to do soon. Mattresses are not comfortable.
Location: Located near the local hospital. Dinner at original Hitching Post restaurant in Casmalia was excellent- reservations necessary.
The front desk person was very pleasant and efficient. The room had very dirty carpet, but it looked like they were getting ready to replace it, judging from the carpet rolls in the parking lot. Walls are thin, but most travelers were considerate. Cigarette smoke does drift upward into non-smoking rooms, so you may want to ask for ground level floor if you want to avoid smoke.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ventura ca

Needs renovation

Posted Apr 23, 2015
First nite shower drain clogged, second nite shower drain clogged and toilet not flushing they moved me to another room all the plumbing work like it was should this place needs renovation today
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

gross carpet.

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: 1st floor rooms have sliding doors that open to outside grass area.
Cons: carpets!!!!!!!!!!
Location: close to Santa Maria Speedway which is why we were there.
My only complaint is the carpet in the room. It looks like this is a pet friendly hotel and that one or more pets was friendly with the carpet. There was no odor but the carpet was GROSS looking. I made sure not to take off my socks while walking in the room. If hotels are going to have pet friendly rooms, those rooms should have hardwood floors!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and quite hotel

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Upon arrival I was great by the lady behind the desk, answer my questions and recommend me some local restaurants for dinner. The room was spacious, comfortable beds, clean bathroom, new flat tv and a clean AC unit. The carpet had a few stains but was cleanly vacuum.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles County

clean rooms/hallways dirty

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: clean rooms
Cons: hallways and drapes need to be cleaned up
Location: ok location and food/coffee near by
clean sheets and towels but the hallways smell old and dirty
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Comfortable stay and it's nice that it includes the continental breakfast, but be warned. The description says free breakfast buffet. It is not, it is a very basic continental breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by michaelfrom Stockton

Quick Night

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
Checked in late. Great service at the front. Only complaint was that the pillows are too small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Davidfrom Fresno

Can't go wrong!

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
No compliants ☺️
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Quick check in, nice clean rooms, heated pool and hot tub my kids loved. Staff was very nice and quick to bring extra towels when needed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carlosfrom Mnterrey

Justo lo basico

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lo necesario para una sola noche, en un viaje de carretera