Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SJ, CA

Posted Aug 10, 2014
The rate per night was way too much for their quality. Better look for something else. Only plus, the movie teather was close
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

We were happy to leave the next day.

Posted Jul 21, 2014
$ 200 for a dump. Just bad. $ 200 for a dump. Just bad.$ 200 for a dump. Just bad.$ 200 for a dump. Just bad.$ 200 for a dump. Just bad.$ 200 for a dump. Just bad.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from usa

Horrible hotel not worth a penny

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Front desk area smelt so bad, as did the rooms, TV was as old as me and positioned horribly in the room, had to buy sheets as ours had burn holes in them, there where Rasins on the floor ( complametry breakfast I think) really not worth $170 with all the taxes, DONT GO.
1 out of 5
by Mary from Stockton

Bad room

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Good location near stores and places to eat
This hotel needs a complete make over 1. Holes over each window 2. All outlets are loose the one behind the bed was floating 3. Window over shower tub 4. Shower rod being held up with a wash cloth 5. Bathroom look like it hasn't clean in a long time 6. TV remote was held together by tape
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by c.johnson from Napa, Ca.

Smack-dab in the center of town

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Near shops, restaurants and a Starbucks!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Total disappointment

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: ABSOLUTELY. NOTHING......!
Cons: Service, exterior, parking arrangement, and above all CUSTOMER SERVICE....
Location: Some good restaurants and other hotels. About a 2 mile strip of small and local shops but nothing to write home about. I would avoid this city.
If I had not arrived so late , I would have gone elsewhere. Had to ring bell at desk numerous times before someone arrived. The office smelled of curry and spices and I felt offensive and not good towards yor customer. They should feel welcomed the moment they go into the office. At this point I knew I was in trouble. Big room but had a bad smell to it so had to run the AC for some time to remove. Had to charge phone, camera batter, and ipad and found only 2 good working plugs out of 6. My end would not stay in the outlet. Found the microwave in the bathroom and no coffee maker. The small refer was on the side of of bed and noisy. The shower had a wall with two windows and the drudge and mold was spreading .... Very apparent not cleaned in a while. Walls did not block any sounds from adjacent room. Parking lot was very tight and hard to get into and out. The continental breakfast was what smelled like old coffee and a covered cake dish with what looked like very old cinnamon bread...yuk..! Again, when trying to leave I had to ring the bell and waited about 5 minutes for the clerk to show up. THIS PLACE SHOULD BE TAKEN OFF YOUR LIST AND CLOSED. The exterior was in disrepair and if it was not for my busy schedule, I would have gone to another motel and demanded a refund. VERY BAD EXPERIENCE...
1 out of 5
by Denise from Palmdale, CA

Great city, crappy hotel.

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: Location only!
Cons: The furniture, the basic amenities and the cleanliness of the room.
Location: This hotel is almost in the same parking with a movie theater and some restaurants! That was very convenient.
This hotel was ok looking on the outside based on the star rating we were not expecting much and we still managed to be disappointed. The carpet was gross the towel rack/closet area in the bathroom was broken. I wouldn't stay here if I were you.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Michael from London

There must be better places

Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
I thought the romm had a dusty atmosphere although I could not identify any dust. I had an uncomfortable night due to the dry dusty air .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2014 on Hotels.com