Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Markfrom Toronto

Easy access to Highway 57 and Industry

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent hotel with nice business centre. Easy access to local industrial areas. All services close by. Will be back when working in SLP.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Ricardofrom Fernández

Hay mejores

Posted Jan 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Para las condiciones del hotel y mal restaurante es muy caro y de poca calidad general... Hay mejores por el mismo precio aunque no sean e cadena ...
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
No servia la calefaccion de la habitacion y esta haciendo frio.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Almoadas duras

Posted Nov 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Las almohadas están muy grandes y duras.
2 out of 5
by Jaimefrom Houston

Used to be a nice hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2013
Pros: Close to where I needed to be.
Cons: Service, phones are locked even for local cell phones. Who uses landlines anymore, even in Mexico.
Location: Easy way out to the freeway, shopping center just across the freeway, still would do it in a car, is too dangerous to cross the freeway.
I call directly to the hotel to make a reservation, since I already stayed before. I was transferred to a call center in Michoacan, in which they start asking me all kind of weird questions and I had to terminate the call, I went ahead and made my reservation via Expedia, no problems there. Upon arrival everything looked as before, but the area where we stayed, where the long corridor on the first floor, had a sewer smell. Once inside the room, the bathroom faucet didn't dispensed cold water, the shower spout/diverter would not stay up for the water to fall from the shower head. I gave these complaints to the receptionist, a day passed and they issues remained. At my departure I ask the receptionist about it that she said that their maintenance personnel looked into it, but there was nothing to report. I ask her to have it checked again before the next tenant arrived, because the issue remained. Over all I will not try this hotel again, breakfast is about 13 dollars a person, is a nice breakfast, but at that price is ridiculous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Faustofrom Mexico DF

Silla para escritorio

Posted Jul 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
La silla para entarse frente al escritorio y trabajar con la pc estaba sucia, manchada. Coloque una toalla para sentarme.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Ramos Arizpe, Coah

Mucha amabilidad en la recepción al registrarse

Posted Jul 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Agradable, con clima adecuado en el cuarto y tranquilidad en las habitaciones contiguas
4 out of 5
Recommended
by fermancillafrom aguascalientes

Muy limpio y comodo

Posted Jul 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Todo muy bien, el room service muy rapido.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Buen hotel, buen servicio

Posted May 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Buen hotel, ya que se encuentra a la salida a Querétaro y está cerca de la zona industrial.