Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Great hotel at the top of San Marino

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: Located at the top of San Marino. Comfortable and luxurious accommodation. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Location: As long as the weather is clear this location is amazing, but in bad weather, visibility could be zero.
A historic building but beautifully renovated. We booked a balcony room for our anniversary. Lucky for us, we had clear weather and incredible views from our balcony. Tower number one was just a short, but steep walk away. This is a very interesting area with great views in all directions, many restaurants, and lots of shopping. Getting here is easy from Rimini.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 横浜市

気持ちの良いホテルでした。

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: 1.親切。 2.部屋からの景観。(部屋の位置にもよるでしょうが)
Location: 1.リミニからのバスの終点から近い。 2.案内にある観光ポイントのほとんどが徒歩圏にある。 3.「サンマリノ神社」は中心地から離れた葡萄畑と池の後ろにあるので、ここは徒歩では無理です。興味ある方は予め調査して下さい。
無線LANが通じなくて仕事の関係もあり慌てたのですが、最終的には付属レストランのマスターが解決して呉れました。 私のパソコン設定のミスでした。 そんなこともあって二泊した二夜ともホテルのレストランで食事しました。 十分においしかったです。
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom españa

Habitación diminuta

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Habitación diminuta donde no cabían ni las maletas. Calor horrible, sin poder abrir la ventana porque no cabíamos. Íbamos con un bebe y ni siquiera cabía la cuna y eso que la pedimos, ahora entiendo porque era por el espacio.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bobfrom Haarlem

Beste Hotel van San Marino (zonder twijfel!)

Posted Jan 21, 2015 
Alles perfect, enige minpuntje was dat ik de meest luxe kamer geboekt- en betaald had en een middensegment kamer kreeg. Misschien waren de andere kamers overboekt of om de reden dat ik alleen was, maar het klopte niet en ik kon hierover niet communiceren daar de gastvrouw geen engels sprak.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2015 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom pescara

Hotel soddisfacente

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Ottima posizione e buona cucina
Cons: Tariffa hotel e ristorante un po' alta, colazione migliorabile
Location: La posizione è ottima, permette di raggiungere a piedi con pochi minuti tutti i luoghi di interesse. Purtroppo non dispone del parcheggio.
Hotel subito trovato, camera immediatamente disponibile, con un po' di fortuna abbiamo trovato il posto auto pubblico vicinissimo, personale molto disponibile. Abbiamo usufruito del ristorante a pagamento, buono ma un po caro.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Discreto

Posted Dec 9, 2014
L'hotel come struttura e molto bello ed è proprio al centro di san marino e con vicino il parcheggio anche se un po sempre pieno; la nostra camera al terzo piano vicino alle scale era un po moto piccola e priva di alcuni mobili, nel complesso discreta; la colazione non tanto abbondante e con poca scelta
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by AndreIfrom Санкт-Петербург

Приятный отель.

Posted Dec 1, 2014 
Отель находится в самом сердце Сан Марино. Номера небольшие, но вполне уютные; есть всё, что надо для комфортного отдыха. Приличные завтраки. За углом парковка, которую отель предоставляет за 4 евро в сутки. Напротив очень достойный ресторан с русскоговорящим персоналом. В целом, соответствует уровню 4 зв.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2014 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom TOKYO

行くときだけ大変だが、要塞に近く眺めもすばらしい。

Posted Nov 19, 2014
14:00チェックイン開始と書いてあったが、雨のなか坂を登ってきた私たちを12:00から部屋に入れてくれた。 部屋は広く快適。エアコンが効きにくいのかすこし寒かったのだけが難点。 まわりにお店がおおく便利。 部屋の窓からライトアップした要塞が見られたのが最高によかった。