Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

a must see site

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
very pleasant
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Margarethafrom Göteborg, Sverige

Bra hotell

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi hade bokat Superior dubbelrum, tilldelades först ett standardrum (mycket litet) men efter att vi påpekat fick vi ett superior dubbelrum som var mycket fräschare och större. Dock fanns det inte någon balkong (som står i beskrivningen). Enligt portieren är det endast junior suite som har balkong eller terass. Det vore nog bra om ni rättade till hotell/rumsbeskrivningen. Läget var perfekt - mitt i den lilla staden San Marino!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom la

Ottimo albergo in posizione ideale

Posted Sep 21, 2014
l'albergo é praticamente in centro avete tutto a portata di mano la pulizia é impeccabile e il personale é sempre disponibile e molto gentile siamo stati molto soddisfatti
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Milano

Per una fuga veloce

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: La posizione e la disponibilità del personale
Cons: La doccia con la tendina
Location: Posizione centralissima e ocn possibilità di parcheggio (a pagamento), ma danno anche una tessera convenzionata con i parcheggi esterni.
Bellissima la location, in pieno centro e facile da ragiungere. Il personale disponibilissimo per le indicazioni e per il parcheggio. Il ristorante è ottimo e con una vista mozzafiato!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ヒロfrom japan

ロケーションと景色が良い

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
前回は友人て宿泊しましたが、今回は家族での宿泊でした。ロケーションはバス停からは坂が続き大きな荷物ですと、厳しいですが、その分大変素晴らしい 景色が待ち受けてます! 部屋は少し古さを感じさせ、広さももう少しあると良いです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Laurafrom Lyon

Emplacement sympa

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Belle surprise, environs sympathique pour une nuit
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Goed hotel op prachtige locatie

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: Ligging
Dit hotel is gelegen op een prachtige locatie overal dichtbij. Personeel is zeer vriendelijk en spreekt zijn talen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mattiasfrom Sverige

Trevligt hotell i bra läge men med sämre rum

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Personalen var trevlig och serviceinriktad. Hotellet ligger mitt i San Marino, vilket också var bra. Däremot var rummets planlösning en smula märklig samtidigt som AC-anläggningen fungerar dåligt, vilket resulterade i dålig nattsömn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kathrine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com