Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Mi sono fermamto una sola notte con la mia famiglia ed ho potuto constatare l'ottima pulizia della camera. Hotel in posizione centrale.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burke, VA

Marvelous place, great location

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: Very helpful staff, helped us to our room and even drove luggage to our car at check out.
Location: centrally located inside the wall. walking anywhere was not too far, but hilly! Ate at a pub that had a wonderful view out toward the ocean.
The rooms have nice views and are comfortable while being a bit small. Beds are wonderful and big. We had dinner at the restaurant and that was a nice experience too. Very clean and fresh. As we climbed hill in our car, we asked where to park as it was scarce, we were told parking 5, but hotel then gave us a pass for lot 6. It was a great place and we wish we had more then a day there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Venezia

Buon hotel in centro a San Marino

Posted May 15, 2015
Pros: Tutto, tranne che ho pagato per una camera con balcone e non mi ė stata data.
Cons: Correggere sul sito internet che le camere superior non hanno tutte il balcone.
Location: L'hotel ė comodissimo in centro.
Ottima posizione in centro, camere pulite, buona la colazione a buffet, personale gentilissimo. Abbiamo prenotato due camere superior matrimoniali con balcone (come descrizione sul sito internet), ma del balcone neanche l'ombra.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ottima posizione centrale e vicina a parcheggi

Posted May 4, 2015
Cons: le camere
soggiorno ottimo ma la camera datata e non è stata riordinata dopo la prima notte (si sono dimenticati ?? )
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Hotel gradevole,al centro di S.Marino...personale gentilissimo...da consigliare!!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Yiling from Taiwan

Terrible stay in this hotel

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels
I drive from Siena for a long way to expect the romantic trip. I choose the most beautiful pic on hotels.com. BUT it's really a nightmare to choose this hotel. I booked four star hotel but all I can stay is "only the room". I have to check in and eat breakfast in another hotel which is far away from 10 minutes walk. After eating, I have to walk back cause the HOT spots is near the hotel where I originally booked. OMG! It's really cold outside. The shower water was about 25-30 degree and the staff said THAT'S OK FOR HIM. I called twice, finally after one hour, the water is REALLY ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

a must see site

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels
very pleasant
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Margaretha from Göteborg, Sverige

Bra hotell

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels
Vi hade bokat Superior dubbelrum, tilldelades först ett standardrum (mycket litet) men efter att vi påpekat fick vi ett superior dubbelrum som var mycket fräschare och större. Dock fanns det inte någon balkong (som står i beskrivningen). Enligt portieren är det endast junior suite som har balkong eller terass. Det vore nog bra om ni rättade till hotell/rumsbeskrivningen. Läget var perfekt - mitt i den lilla staden San Marino!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from la

Ottimo albergo in posizione ideale

Posted Sep 21, 2014
l'albergo é praticamente in centro avete tutto a portata di mano la pulizia é impeccabile e il personale é sempre disponibile e molto gentile siamo stati molto soddisfatti