Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Bill

OK hotel, horrible breakfast.

Posted May 25, 2014
What more can I say? Could not get a cup of espresso in Italy at breakfast?
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Adam from USA and Italy

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
.... ashame there are two strip clubs attached in the same building.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sandy from London

Clean room, poor service

Posted Sep 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
The rooms were spacious and clean, however the service was appauling. I personally would not stay there again.
3 out of 5
by Bob from Victoria, BC, Canada

Disappointed in Holiday Inn 4 star!

Posted Aug 6, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: Small bath tub and hard mattress. Also no free wifi.
Location: Beside major highway
Hotel is not 4 star quality. Expedia advertised wifi available but we were charged 10 euros. I would hesitate to stay in a property with small bath tubs and hard mattresses again!
3 out of 5
by Aleksandr from Doha, Qatar

Ok hotel, but not in a good location

Posted Jul 28, 2013
Pros: nice staff
Cons: Please think what to do with your bathroom, it is very stupid.
Location: Location is not good, very far
Booked this hotel and on the website it was written that it is based not far from the centre, but had to take a taxi and go there for probably 15 minutes from the Arena area and to pay around 25 euro each time. Would be much cheaper just to rent another 4* hotel near to Arena
2 out of 5
by The fat hawk from Australia

Very average

Posted Jul 22, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Distance from Verona
Location: Too far out of historical Verona
Basic hotel stuck out in the middle of no where. Promoted as 4 star, but extrembly basic and not worth traveling to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Scott from USA

Great stay!

Posted Jun 2, 2013
Pros: Convenient access to freeway one hour west of Venice, modern, friendly
Cons: None--I thought it was fine
Location: Just off the Milano-Venezia autostrada
About an hour west of Venice and a very convenient and economical place to stay when visiting Venice. No complaints--the hotel is clean, nice, modern, and very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Adam from Toronto

Clean and very comfortable

Posted May 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean and comfortable. Very good choices for the included buffet breakfast.
2 out of 5
by jaime from Paris, France

bathroom

Posted Oct 1, 2012
working in the entrance. the bathroom terrible it is not necesary not worth it
4 out of 5
Recommended
by August 2012

Posted Sep 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
This hotel was about 15mins drive from main city centre. It was clean and comfortable. We had a family room which was ideal with the children. The staff were friendly and helpful and spoke very good english. I would recommend it for a short stay.