Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston USA

Late arrival comfy stay

Posted Jul 21, 2014
I arrived late with my family around 11pm, tired from touring and driving. To my surprise the room was extremely comfortable, air conditioner worked lovely, and the breakfast was that of quality and plentiful. The only downside to this and other hotels I've been staying at is that they only give you one room key, which you must keep in a slot to allow the electricity of the room to remain on, but if one adult leaves the room they need to take the key or chance being locked out. Overall would highly recommend. The bed was so comfortable (very firm). Also had a hard time working the tv but hey your in Italy so that doesn't really matter.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Outside of town on the opposite side to the airport in a not so good neighbourhood. Staff were reasonable, breakfast was adequate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Latingirl

Nice overnight stay...

Posted Sep 3, 2013
Pros: Bar has a good selection of drinks.
Cons: Expectations were met.
Location: Convenient if you have a car; good distance to Verona.
Clean place, beds comfortable, good breakfast. Overall good experience and reasonable price for a family of two adults and two kids.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by danpiefrom Douglassville, Pa

Good Hotel for nearby Verona

Posted Jul 22, 2013
Pros: Location provides good access to Verona and the A4, breakfast buffet, convenience of 24 hour access to fuel pumps out front.
Cons: The non-smoking rooms
Location: 12 minutes to downtown Verona. 15 minutes to the A4.
Hotel was nice and had a good breakfast buffet. The room was good overall but the odor of cigarettes was coming through the ventilation system. The next morning we opened all the windows and door to air things out. We specifically requested a non-smoking room which in Europe probably means no one is in the room smoking during your stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Paulfrom Colorado

Close to highway

Posted Jul 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Small room with leaky air conditioner. Convenient location to visit town of Romeo and Juliet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

satisfied

Posted Apr 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel has everything you need except for a swimming pool for kids to spend the night. Free breakfast has plenty of choices. Room is clean and comfortable. Front desk service is warm and detailed. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Johnfrom Pennsylvania, USA

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2012
Pros: Staff.............Great People............
Cons: Needs More Dresser Too Store Clothes
Location: 15 Min From City.........Half Hour From Airport.....
Staff Was Very Helpful and Very Nice........I Would Stay Here Again.......