Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, TX

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: Friendliness, location, peaceful and quiet.
Cons: Provide coffee maker inside rooms (at least the suites) since this location has no breakfast included.
Celebrated my son's wedding in San Miguel de Allende.. Truly a beautiful place..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ixtapa

Awesome San Miguel!

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: Proximity to downtown.
Cons: They need to replace ALL linens!! The sheets have been washed to many times. Towels r frayed. Having cut up bath mats is ridiculous.
Location: Cathedrals, nightclubs and bars. Great restaurants.
Best place to stay 'cause of "the Frank Sinatra bar right in the hotel. It is quiet for sleeping except for early morning ringing of the bells. The location is excellent being one block from the main square and great restaurants in the immediate area. I would recommend Casalinda to my friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom guelph, canada

Lovely, comfy hotel - great location

Posted Mar 8, 2015
We were in rm 203 away from the street noise. Very comfy! The location is fabulous. Just 2 blocks from the main Zocolo. Lots of fun and fine restaurants ( you choose your price range and type of food) in easy walking distance. Highly recommended - unless you need someone to hold you hand fro every step of being. Tourist. Satisfied couple who will be coming back to Casa Linda.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel muy agradable y en el corazón de San Miguel

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Todo muy bien, el personal muy agradable y servicial
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel céntrico muy agradable

Posted Jan 11, 2015
El personal del hotel fue muy amable y el hotel se encuentra muy centrico a solo 2 cuadras de la plaza principal corregidora, nos agrado mucho como pareja.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ana Mariafrom San Luis Potosi.

Excelente :)

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excelente, el cuarto que reservamos estaba en el 3er piso y el personal nos proporciono una habitación mas accesible en el primer piso.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas

Authentic Mexican Hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2014
All the staff was very friendly. The girl at the front desk was very profesional and had excellent Customer service skills. Food was delicious and inexpensive. If you stay here we recomend you to select the suite or mini suite rooms, they have your own balcony and a small living room. If we go again I will stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hotel muy bien ubicado, cerca de todo.

Posted Nov 18, 2014
todo excelente, excepto algunos platillos del desayuno, si pueden es preferible desayunar en otro lado.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by RICARDOfrom Waco tx

Everything good

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay