Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Beautiful rooms with views

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Pros: The rooms were large and luxurious. Relaxed check in and check out procedures. The art work around the hotel is spectacular
Location: Close to main square and great shopping and restaurants
old world elegance. Walking distance to main church square. Great tapas restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel, excellent service

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: The rooms, Eduardo the bartender, rooftop tapas, service
One complaint is that we were alone on Christmas eve and told that we could not be accommodated at the hotel. When we asked for other places to have dinner the recommendations were so limited it was ridiculous. We had a beauftiful dinner at hotel Nena, right outside the hotel doors. I find it hard to believe that our hotel couldn't find room for a small party of two especially when were guests at the hotel and staying in an upgraded rooftop room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robertfrom Fort Lauderdale

Very Nice

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
New, well maintained hotel with excellent service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Zoefrom NY

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good hotel with very helpful staff. everyone very keen to make our stay great...bar on roof really worth a visit, and the food and drinks are divine. Would love to go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Puebla

EXCELENTE UBICACIÓN Y VISTA

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Pros: La ubicación inmejorable
Cons: Los colchones de mi habitación estaban demasiado blandos. No pude descansar
Muy buena atención y excelentes instalaciones lkjlkjlkjlkjljlkjlkjlkjlkjlkjlkjkljlklkjlkjlkjlkkljljlkjlklkjljlj
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom QUERETARO

HOTEL AGRADABLE CERCA DEL CENTRO

Posted Sep 18, 2014
Pros: LAS COMIDA
Cons: LA LIMPIEZA DE LAS HABITACIONES
Location: CUENTA CON UNO JARDINES MUY BONITOS Y EL CENTRO QUEDA MUY CERCA
UN POCO DECEPCIONANTE YA QUE LA HABITACION ASIGNADA NO ESTABA DISPONIBLE PARA SER HABITADA PORQUE TENIA UN MAL OLOR PROVENIENTE DE UNA FUENTE DESCONOCIDA Y LOS CAMBIOS A UNA RESIDENCIA Y DESPUES A UNA HABITACION HICIERON QUE MI VIAJE NO FUERA LO SUFICIENTEMENTE COMODO
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Claudia Cuestafrom Querétaro

Excelente!

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Me encantó todo! Lo súper recomiendo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Viajerofrom Mexico

Excelente hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Es un gran hotel, muy buenas instalaciones. Habitaciones muy cómodas y excelente servicio.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by シゲfrom メキシコ

お城のようなホテル

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
一言でいえば「女性が満足できるホテル」という事。ホテルの周りの庭の手入れ/多くの花・植木に囲まれて、別世界を感じることができました。快適なベットと風呂に女房が感動していました。夕食は階上のバルコニーがお勧めです。町を見渡しながら「ゆっくりとした時間」を感じることができます。