Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
We booked Machu Picchu Suites based on reviews and its star rating. We had to overnight in Lima before an early flight. After the hotel emailed saying they would arrange a taxi for $14, the driver told us it would be $25 because it was a holiday. The hotel is in a fairly grim looking part of Lima. The room we had was quite seedy (for the price). We slept OK until the early jet arrivals started about 5am. Better value in San Isidro or Miraflores.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Gavinfrom Dublin

Recommend

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect for a safe one night stay close to airport
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Voltairefrom Manila

Nice plac for the price.

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a nice place to stay. The room I got was quite spacious; it's like an apartment. The internet was fast. However, the breakfast place was very small.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kind of scary

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Small, old room. Didn't feel clean. On a side street that was scary
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Anthonyfrom Columbus, OH

Clean and perfect for a short stay.

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I checked in well after sunset and left well before sunrise. My room was very clean. The staff was very nice. The neighborhood looked just ok but it was dark and i honestly did not really investigate. I would use this hotel for short layovers. For longer ones i recomend miraflores area. I made the mistake of thinking Hotels.com charged my CC for the stay and was confused when asked for my card at checkin. Turns out Hotels.com did NOT charge my card. I wish that was made more clear on the web site.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Celina, OH

Convenient and close to airport

Posted Oct 5, 2014
this hotel was only about a 15 minute drive from the airport. Very affordable.Internet access was a bit spotty. Taxi shuttle service from the airport was nice! Our driver Alberto was excellent and spoke great English!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Patriciafrom Costa Rica

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
El personal amable. Durante 2 de las noches soportamos una fiesta bastante bulliciosa en un sitio contiguo al hotel hasta altas horas de la madrigada y el ruido penetraba la habitación de tal manera, que no podíamos escucharnos a nosotros mismos.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2014 by Luis Infante, Hotel Management
Le pedimos disculpas por la fiesta de un vecino, algo que es inusual, pero que escapaba a nuestro control, a pesar que llamamos a la policía y la autoridad municipal por los ruidos molestos, quienes manifestaron que les aplicarían una multa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Josefrom Colombia

Buen hotel para una noche

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Buen hotel, es una casona convertida, muy buena limpieza en la habitación, baños normales. Es cerca al aeropuerto, razón por lo cual lo escogimos, debíamos pasar una noche en Lima por vuelos. Cerca al aeropuerto, ofrecen servicio de recogida y llevada al aeropuerto a una tarifa razonable, sin ser la más barata. El hotel cumple con el objetivo de ser de paso, el vuelo era temprano en la mañana dan un desayuno en bolsa para comerlo en el aeropuerto. (Yogourt, galletas y jugo).
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2014 by Luis Infante, Hotel Management
Gracias José por darse un tiempo para contestar la encuesta sobre nuestro Apart Hotel. Sobre el desayuno nosotros ofrecemos desayuno buffet con variados panes dulces y salados, jugos, frutas de estación, huevos revueltos, quesos, jamón, yogurts, leche, café, etc, el cual es servido en nuestra cafetería. A los clientes cuyos vuelos salen antes de la apertura de la cafetería se le proporciona un desayuno básico para llevar. Esperamos nos visite nuevamente en un futuro cercano.