Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by CHWEE WAH KELLYNfrom Singapore

Comfy stay at Catalonia Santa Justa

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is about 10-15 minutes walk from the Seville Santa Justa man train station. Located on a main street, it is safe & easily accessible. There is a Chinese restaurant and supermarket nearby. Diagonally opposite this hotel, there is a great place for eating at very reasonable price. I walked from the hotel to the old city but though it was pleasant, I must say it was a bit far...
5 out of 5
by Dean Petherfrom Australia - NSW - Sydney

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Pros: Roof top pool
Cons: Nothing
Location: Wonderful
Facilities: Home away from home; Value: Bargain; Service: Go the extra mile; Cleanliness: Gleaming;
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Law Chanfrom Singapore

Near Railway Station

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bed not hard enough. Aircon on first night not working and second night working partially of my three nights stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lucasfrom Toulouse

Belle piscine

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bon hôtel, piscine sur le toit petite mais avec une magnifique vue sur Séville. Chambre un peu petite. Pas loin de la gare, un peu loin du centre ville à pied, mais très bien desservie par les bus.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Estancia agradable

Posted Mar 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
He repetido en el hotel ya varias veces por ser de buena calidad
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by yuhoofrom seoul

특별한 기억이 없는호텔

Posted Mar 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
시설, 서비스등 특별히 좋지도 않은 그냥 평범한 호텔. 플라맹고 공연장과 역에서의 거리가 가까운점은 좋았음.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by チララfrom 日本

観光地からは遠いですが眺めは最高です。

Posted Oct 14, 2013
Pros: 夜景がきれいでした。
RENFEの駅からは歩いて行けますが少々遠いです。 でも一本道なので迷わずに行けます。 ホテルの屋上にはプールがありそこからアルカサルが見えます。 夜は本当にキレイでした。 お部屋の広さはまあまあでした。朝食は種類が少し少なかったように思います。 ホテルの回りにあまりお店がないので食事はアルカサルへ訪れた際に済ませてきたほうがいいですし、コンビニもないので水などを買うならホテルへ戻ってくるまでにすませておいたほうがいいです。
4 out of 5
by Marcia Fullamfrom New Zealand

Posted May 30, 2013
Location: Near transport
Facilities: Modern; Value: Affordable; Service: Good; Cleanliness: Spick and span;
4 out of 5
by Jonathon Leefrom Australia - QLD - Brisbane

Posted May 24, 2013
Pros: It was close to the train station, which was all we needed for the night
Cons: The room was tiny
Location: Close to the train statio
Facilities: Typical; Value: Acceptable price; Service: Sufficient, Polite; Cleanliness: Clean; It's still within a reasonable walking distance of the city