Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cap fed

Lindo pero no es 4 estrellas

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Las amenidades como el jabon y shampoo son de muy baja calidad como para ser de un 4 estrellas, lo demas todo bien y en buenas condiciones
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gustavo from BS.AS

Boutique ???

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels
Hola, Estuvimos en un apart y la sensación general fue buena, pero si hay que ponerle un nombre sería "rustico". Claramente no es "boutique". La pileta es pequeña para la cantidad de huespedes que puede tener, e hilando un poco más fino al estacionamiento se le forman grandes charcos (se inunda) cuando llueve. EL hotel es correcto y la sensación general fue buena, pero al llamarse "boutique" esperábamos otra cosa.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by martin

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels
buena
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Capital Federal

no dudaría en volver

Posted Dec 16, 2011 on Hotels
si tendría que volver a San Rafael, no dudaría en volver a este Apart, tanto por el trato del personal, su moviliario, la comodidad de tener todo en el apart, y por su ubicación, ... al estar en frente de un parque, es ideal para hacer caminatas en un lugar hermoso y seguro, además de poseer cocheras cubiertas, si uno va con vehículo, pileta y parrilla... todo lo que uno necesita para pasar unos dias confortables...
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Hilversum Holland

Tiera morra ligt in een rustige wijk maar op loopafstand van centum en goede restaurants

Posted Nov 1, 2011
Location: De wijnroutes zijn leik om te doen, je kan het op de fiets doen en gelijk genieten van de mooie natuur
Wij kregen n olaats van een hotelkamer een huisje. We waren blij verrast, hadden hierdoor een mooi groot balkon. En heel veel ruimte.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2011 on Hotels
En el baño no había prácticamente espacio entre el inodoro y el lavamanos. Sabanas y toallas mejorables. Falta de limpieza.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2011 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Lulu from Denver

Good Hotel in San Rafael

Posted Apr 13, 2011
Tierra Mora Hotel is in a very good location outside the city center in a nice, residential area. It is walking distance to the newer restaurants and shops in this small resort town. The rooms all face the side street, which can be noisy from motorbikes and traffic. The apartments in the back are for families (sleep 6, I believe) and are much quieter. Security is good, car park, pool and adjacent restaurant/bar. Popular with groups. We enjoyed our stay in an "executive room" with sitting area and "kitchen" area.