Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Shani from London, UK

Beautiful

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Most lovely room I've ever stayed in. Loved taking my baths by the windows over looking the harbour. Really friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Badji from Chobham

Really great stay

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fabulous location next to marina, bars and restaurants. We were upgraded to a suite which was very spacious. Great breakfast, lovely Aveda products in the bathrooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Roch from UK

Beautiful hotel, fantastic service

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here after a day in meetings with companies in Gib. This hotel is in a great location next to a beautiful Marina. It has a boutique feel, with real character, but without compromising on quality or comfort. Will stay again next time I'm in the area. Unbelievably good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Laandbill from Scotland

Lovely Boutique Hotel

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ideal location with beautiful rooms. Attention to detail and service is obviously key in this hotel. The reception staff were lovely and even lent us a plug adaptor. The breakfast staff could have been a bit more prominent but this is just a minor detail. Would have scored excellent for overall rating if it had had a swimming pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jubilado from Panama

Very helpful service

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The quality of service and willingness to assist were of the highest standards. Our room and importantly, the bed, were very comfortable. We just had a small issue with the little steps in the room which nearly tripped us up a few times! Breakfast was superb.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chrissy from Gibraltar

club maritimo

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: pool
Location: located on sotogrande port so easy to walk to all bars and restuarants and the beach
we stayed there the week end of the 22l march 2014. The hotel is lovely, the rooms extremely confortable and the breakfast had a good choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Colin from Manchester

"This hotel could not be better appointed"

Posted Sep 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Looking out from your bedroom window across a harbour full of fantastic yachts towards the iconic rock of Gibraltar is the icing on the cake at this truly superb hotel. This hotel could not be better appointed or in a better location, there are plenty of restaurant's offering good value for money meals. The hotel staff are all very friendly & helpful & the breakfasts are brilliant. We had a wonderful 5 night stay & we wouldn't hesitate to make a return visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel for a family base/escaping adults

Posted Aug 5, 2013
Pros: great room
Cons: lack of double bed - 2 big singles though
Location: sophisticated
fantastic location if you like the feel of a quietish and sophisticated Marina - reasonable food choices in the near vicinity - reasonable bar choices with typical Spanish opening hours. probably more suited in the evening for Aduts seeking to escape the kids. Worked a treat for us