Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Nice hotel close to the A-7. Facilities a modern a

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Stayed for two nights. I found the hotel to be just right. Helpful and friendly staff. Facilities was modern and well maintained. I will most certainly stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Leif

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Convenient location with friendly and helpful staf

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Location and food
Cons: Nothing in particular
Location: Excellent location with good access to several leading golf courses and the sea
I was pleasantly surprised with the NH Sotogrande Hotel. It is well located with a good access from the motorway, offers sizeable rooms in a nice surroundings and provides all required services for business or holiday travellers.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John from Leeds

Nice hotel - shame about the internet!

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
What lets this hotel down is NO internet access in the rooms. It's supposed to be available, but doe NOT work in rooms.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Almudena from MALAGA

HOTEL DE PASO

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
Tuvimos que dar varias vueltas para encontrarlo, desde la autovía no está bien señalizado ya que hasta que no llegas a la puerta del hotel no se ve el cartel informativo. Para ser un 4 estrellas esperaba que la habitación hubiese sido más acogedora, le falta mantenimiento,había humedad en las paredes, creo que está más enfocado para verano que para invierno en general hacía frío y llovía y para ir a las habitaciones hay pasar por un pasillo de patios descubiertos con lo cual no era agradable en esta fecha (febrero). Además la calefacción era muy ruidosa. Destacar la comida con gran variedad en el desayuno, pero claro si no vas temprano... el comedor no está preparado para acoger a todos los alojados ya que la cola llenaba las escaleras de bajada al salón y eso no daba ni daba buena impresión ni me hubiera gustado estar en esa cola. Creo que es un hotel de paso para descansar y proseguir viaje ya que está lejos de todo, excepto si vas jugar al golf o si quieres desconectar de la gente. En resumen me hubiera gustado que la hubicación del hotel fuese estado en el puerto deportivo de sotogrande y sentir la sensación de calorcita acogedora cuando entras de la calle. Saludos
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Utmärkt hotell med seg WiFi

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels
Utmärkt hotell förutom en mycket seg och bökig WiFi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A Holmqvist

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Christina from Höllviken

Mycket bra hotell

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels
Hotellet är mycket bra att bo på, kanske främst för golfare. Vi var tre par som bodde 3 nätter och blev uppgraderade till superior rum. Toppen frukost och bra mat i restaurangen. Vi fick ett erbjudande om drink, apetizer, förrätt, huvudrätt och dessert valfritt ur menyn samt ett glas öl eller vin för 25 euro pp.Stor pool och gott om solstolar. Läget kräver att man har tillgång till bil.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ian from richmond

Great week

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels
Very comfortable stay whilst golfing. Room very comfortable and breakfast, included, was nice. Free wifi was a bit problematic but for £5 a day you could upgrade.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joneyes from Vale do lobo

Excellent for the price

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels
We loved everything about it,fantastic breakfast,great room.i don't want you to think it is 5 star, but the value is.best suited for golfers or clients with a car.