Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Excellent service. Friendly and professional staff. I would definitely go back and stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Hermes from DR

Excellent customer service.

Posted Jun 14, 2014
Pros: Staff service
Cons: Room service as part of the hotel offer. The staff practically do it if they have to, but it's just not "officially provided"
Location: Great hotel near a nice Mall.
Staff is clearly trained on how to provide a good customer service. Nice stay for any reason, but preferably for business purposes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Maria from Guatemala

Nice hotel in the city

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Cons: The room's confort.
The hotel is just a few feet away from a big shopping mal with a wide variety of restaurants, shops and cinema.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic hotel within the Gran Villa Outdoor Mall

Posted May 12, 2014
Great choice of restaurants a short walk away. Movie theatre also. Super clean and modern rooms. Good buffet but expensive at $14. Starbucks next door opens up at 8:00 am. Great deals on weekend rates. A little pricey during the week. Certain rooms can be loud on weekends so keep away from back side, middle, low floors. Pool fine to keep the kids entertained for a little while, but nothing spectacular. I have stayed in San Salvador many times, and the only other hotel in this price range I would consider would be the Princess, but only if you want to be in that area of town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from V

Nice hotel

Posted May 5, 2014
Friendly staff, very helpful. Near restaurants (walking distance) and shopping mall. Definitely a well located hotel with nice and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Liliana from California

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ana Guardado from los Angeles

exelent

Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was so impress with the service the staff was super helpful the receptionist,Marla was very friendly ,in general every one was super helpfulI will definitely stay at this hotel aging
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rod

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Frank from El Salvador

Nice Hotel hood Services.

Posted Nov 25, 2013
Al really good. Near la gran via
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Karla from Guatemala

excellent stay in the city

Posted Nov 25, 2013
the hotel is very nice, the staff is very friendly, delicious breakfast buffet and very good location inside the city.