Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nicolasfrom California

Nice area

Posted Mar 2, 2015 
Very clean. We stayed at the hotyfor three nights. I liked the neighborhood it was safe, people at the hotel were friendly, and what's very important to me is that it was clean, we'll stay there again for sure
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2015 by Guest Experience Champion, Hotel Management
Dear Nicolas We love that our guest likes our service and location, it´s important for us to know what liked and what we can improve for the next time. We hope to serve you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Guatemala

Travel to San Salvador

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Pros: Breakfast is fantastic
Cons: More information in the room about the air condition
Location: There are several shopping stores near to the hotel
The hotel is very clean and the personal is honest. I recomend this hotel for business travelers
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 16, 2015 by Jose, Hotel Management
Dear Byron Thanks to share your feeling about yor stay with us. We try to do the best possible for your comfort and find everything that you looking for. We hope to see you soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2015 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

super

Posted Jan 12, 2015 
super!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2015 by Guest Experience Champion, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for rating us See you soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by soniafrom Houston

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 12, 2015 
I was there to enjoy holidays with family
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2015 by Guest Experience Champion, Hotel Management
Hi Sonia It was a pleasure to serve you Come back soon!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

75241843T- Torrible accommodation, courteous staf

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: The rooms were cleaned every day, and it is located within a safe-area very closed to restaurants and fast food outlets.
Cons: Air conditioner controls need immediate attention --- room temperature difficult to change; windows never can be opened. Better selection of breakfa
Location: It is close to the American Embassy (spread over more than 3 blocks), a North-American style Super Grocery stores, Fast Food outlets and restaurants.
The hotel is located in the safest area of the city, very close to the American Embassy, a large grocery store, and a very big fast food and international restaurants (Chinese is the best). The staff both at the reception and the dinning areas were very courteous (although very little choices). Most of the time the shuttle service to and from either the Airport or the town (as promoted) was not available. The Hotel Swimming Pool is too small to swim, too shallow to dive and not heated, hence seldom used by the guests. The toilets sometimes did not work, and the help had to be called most of the time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2015 by Jose, Hotel Management
Dear Naj Thanks to share with us your review, is the best way to know what did you like about your stay and what we can improve for the next time. Is good to know that our staff made you feel comfortable in your stay, it´s part of our purpose. Our transportation to the malls have established schedules to provide this service to all our guests, was a shame we couldn't always take you on our shuttle, let me help you to organize something better for next time. We regret the problem on the bathroom, I have passed your observation to maintenance crew for improving at this point. We hope to have a chance to serve you again and enjoy as it should be With best regards
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2015 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cameron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2014 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Costa Rica

Great location, great rooms

Posted Dec 14, 2014
The hotel is perfectly located right across the street to many restaurants and different kind of stores, the staff us very friendly, perfect for business travelers.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Jose, Hotel Management
Dear EM Thanks to share with us your review about your last stay. We always work to do the best and exceed your expectations, its good to hear that our staff knew everything and for travelers like you find everything for your business See you soon
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Too expensive

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Too expensive for the type Of hotel. The rate should be around us$100.