Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location, clean, good breakfast, security, nice friendly staff. Rooms are spartan and not large.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by FIFI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by marcelofrom switzerland

great staff and location

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Pros: the staff
very nice cozy hotel with great acomodations and the best staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marcfrom Montreal

Nice place for short stay.

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Our room (204) was spacious with huge shower. Air conditioned, television & hot water were OK. Not luxuous but wath you have works fine. Nice view from a wide window, and you can have darkness at night. The lobby is nicely filled with bronces, paints and sofas. Wi-Fi and internet desk at disposition. The staff is super, everybody in this place seems happy to work there & are very helpfull. Not a problem for me to return there on my next trip to San Salvador. It is close to supermarket & mall on right side of main street and restaurants on the left side. The only weak point is about swimming pool. They have it with a small corner for children but the water is not clear and does not smell chlorinated. If they would put a little more on that pool, they would have done our perfect happiness.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Penny clarefrom Usa

Location not near airport

Posted Mar 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was looking for a hotel near the airport and this hotel came up on a filter of free airport shuttle. It did not have one, and was an hour from the airport. So, if you want to be in Town it was okay. Safe. Clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Bezufrom California

Home away home

Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was my second staying and what a wonderful place, safe, quiet, and with the most friendly personnel, who make you feel at home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jorgefrom Connecticut

Safe location, 2 blocks to movie and shopping mall

Posted Aug 22, 2013
Pros: Friendlness of staff, lcation, price
Cons: Mirrors in the rooms, better amenities
Location: Shopping mall and cineplex within walking distance
Reasonable facility for the price, room amenities are minimal, food is good, very friendly and helpful staff, safe location as there is mega church two blocks away and lots of parkng garages for this church in the area, also the movies and some good restaurants and a shopping mall are just a couple of short blocks away.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, Texas

Good location for me

Posted Aug 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was a bit surpirsed with the structure at my arrival, the pictures shows a different scenario, but once you get inside there is a warm human contact with the working personal, Mr Jose, and Mrs, Julia where the reason for me to diceded to stay. The walls and the doors doesn't have isolation, I was able to hear all the noise from the next room, some family with children and a dog. you can sense every noise from the children screaming late night toguether with the dog, I can tell that my patience was tested those days... Nevertheless the personel working there is very handfully and their services are very good. I think the hotel should improve specially on the noise isolation between rooms, people get there to relax and get away from the noise, not to get more from it... Thanks Mrs Julia and Mr Jose....
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by R. Diguero

Posted Jan 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Es un hotelito pequeno y acogedor, pero las escaleras para accesar las habitaciones superiores son muy empinadas y reducido el espacio para subir con equipaje. el desayuno fue satisfactorio. No hay acceso al internet excepto en el primer piso y eso dificulta el trabajo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Paula

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2013 on Hotels.com