Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nancyfrom Cleveland, OH

Pleasant

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Pros: The staff was wonderful and the pool is amazing!
I had a very pleasant stay at this hotel the staff was very friendly and helpful and the food was also great.
2 out of 5
by johnfrom canada

Centric location, old fashioned facilities

Posted May 10, 2014
Average hotel, room is good, old bathroom is not that comfortable, i was woke up at 11pm by bar waiter who called me to charge a lemonade!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Walter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Irmafrom California

Very nice Hotel, close to downtown parks and the b

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: The staff and the location.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Everything is close you do not have to drive too far.
I was very happy how the staff help every way and always with a smile. I was very happy during my stay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by jacobfrom usa

Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
old hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Josefrom Virginia USA..

An ok stayed

Posted Mar 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly service. The rooms need to be updated. Plasma tv, safe box, small friege. The shower glass door could use some update they look old, curtains are much better... Great breakfast and friendly service...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Daniel Alibardifrom Caracas, Venezuela

Good enough

Posted Feb 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was good overall. Nice small hotel, good breakfast, and excellent service. The hotel is a little old but it works for a short stay like mine. The A/C unit is actually very loud as some other reviews mention, besides that it is good for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sabinafrom toronto, canada

Great hotel.....!

Posted Feb 2, 2014
I read the past reviews of hotel terraza and was confused by some of the negative comments....the hotel was more then I expected....the staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. The room was clean and comfy, sheets changed every day as were the towels. I would recommend to family and friends and look forward to our next stay there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Terry Jodriefrom Washington DC

excellent hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location in the heart of Escalon, Extremely friendly and helpful staff, breakfast was very good with many choices,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2013