Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Edward from USA

EXCELLENT PLACE FOR VACATION

Posted Apr 17, 2014
ALL PEOPLE WAS FRIENDLY AND SMILE ALL TIME, BUT A/C IN ROOM DON'T WORK AND IS INCOMFORT FOR 3 NIGHTS, THE PRICE IS GOOD !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Laura

Ok but not great

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: The location, the food, the extra facilities
Cons: a little more maintainence to the rooms. Mold and stains removal as an example
Location: The location is ok and the millenial plaza widen your possibilities for dinner
It was supposed that I booked a single bed room and they assigned me a two bed room, not bad but not the expected. The rug of the living room was kind of stained. The breakfast buffet was from Crown Plaza so it was good. The pool and the gym are the same facilities than Crown Plaza so it was good. The hotel gave me 15% of discount in all the hotel bar and restaurants including some located in millenial plaza so it was great. Its located in a secure zone but some of the lamps in the room didnĀ“t worked, mainly the ones located in the living room so it was difficult to work with proper light in the night. The room was fresh even without the air conditioner so it was great. I guess it is a good deal when you travel with your family because the extra facilities like the living room and the mini kitchen are great for longer travels or travels with family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rich from MN

Very satisfied

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Pros: Location, pool, breakfast, wifi, view.
Cons: Softer bed
I had a very satisfying stay for business. Staying at the lower priced neighbor to the Crown Plaza was not disappointing at all. The pool, the free breakfast buffet, the free wifi, the great view, and the location was all excellent. My room included a refrig. and microwave and it's a short walk across the street in a skyway to the World Trade Center where there are ATMs and numerous restaurants to suit everyone's taste. I enjoyed the 'Restaurante de Florence' as I ate there three times during the week - great food at reasonable prices! The staff responded quickly to my every need including printing out some emails that I needed. My only issue was that the bed was more firm than I like, but nothing is perfect. I have tried various hotels, aparthotels, etc. in San Salvador for several years but for the cost of the room this is definitely the best value I have found. I will not need to look elsewhere anymore.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport

Posted Mar 9, 2014
Pros: Location
Hotel is nice and clean and if you need to stay close to the airport, this is a great choice. Staff was excellent, no complains there. Hotel was clean and location is perfect.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I will come back

Posted Jan 12, 2014
It's a good hotel I highly recommend it , safe area , 5 stars facilities, next to World Trade Center building and good restaurant .... GREAT PRICE $ 77.00 plus tax and fees
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location and access to hotel facilities.

Posted Jan 12, 2014
The suite that we received was completely different and of a much lower quality than that pictured on the Expedia page when we booked the room. Hotel staff was nice and we rceived access to all hotel facilities and breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by amancio Diaz from New York

the best

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Recommended...the best , I will stay Again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mario from Los Angeles

The hotel is in a nice area and secure.

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: The hotel needed more work and new tv set.
Location: If you do not want to eat inside the hotel, there is a nearby restaurant and the food is fine and cheap as well.
The hotel is nice and the staff are very polite. However the hotel is a little old but has everything you need for your stay. The breakfast was excellent. Excellent staff and food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in the middle of the city.

Posted Dec 29, 2013
For this price you have a living room and bedroom, so I was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great Hotel

Posted Dec 23, 2013