Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CV

Es un hotel excelente

Posted Oct 26, 2014
La estancia en este hotel ha sido una grata experiencia, el personal es muy atento y amable, las habitaciones muy limpias y bonitas
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom b

Buena ubicación muy bien comunicado con el centro.

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Muy buena, relación calidad precio buenísima. Trato muy amable
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Célinefrom Juillan

Petit hôtel très agréable

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel très sympa, petit déjeuner en terrasse charmant. On reviendra!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by gonzalofrom chile

bonito y muy amable atencion

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
buena , esta un poco lejos pero tiene autobus cercano
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

VERY BAD EXPERIENCE! Terrible service!

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was way outside of town which caused inconvenience. No perks such as bikes etc existed. But more importantly, the service was unacceptably bad. We had a change in travel plans and spoke to the personnel about changing our booking, which we were told was ok. When time came to check out we were told by the manager that it was not possible and that we had to pay for two extra nights! After a loud discussion, which included calling us liars, he agreed to only charge us an extremely high penalty fee. Later he also let us know that he had FIRED staff that tried to help us in our traveling plans! We would NEVER recommend anybody to book this hotel as it treats its staff horribly and calls its customers liars! VERY BAD EXPERIENCE!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
My single room was very clean and comfortable. The shuttle from the airport was right on time and it's only 5 minutes away. I would stay here again if I had a early flight out the next day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Erikafrom Paris

un bon hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bon accueil. Cet hotel merite beaucoup plus qu'une étoile!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Fride

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bra, men hotellet tillater i utgangspunktet ikke barn under 10 år, noe vi ikke fikk opplysninger under reserveringen. Vi fikk likevel bo der med vår 5 åring, men dette er greit å vite for andre!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michel Parentfrom Montreal

Very friendly staff, great experience!

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel may be a little out of the downtown area of San-Sebastian but it makes up for it with the excellence of the staff and the friendliness of the owners. Yes this is a family owned place,probably 8 to 10 rooms max. They make you feel very welcome and make sure you have all the information to get where you need to go.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com