Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Adelaide Australia

Unbelievable Experience

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Parking is too expensive in city
Great hotel in wonderful condition and beautifully maintained. The staff were excellent in all departments and their knowledge of their city was outstanding. We loved our room and environment so much we extended for a couple of days. We will be back with our Australian and US friends to experience Basque hospitality and culture. We will stay at this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Elegant place

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Elegant and grand place. Great location and fantastic service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom paris

Luxury hotel in the heart of San Sebastian

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Pros: location room and facilities bar
Location: at the heart of San Sebastian old city and few meters from beaches
great stay and experience the hotel is very well renovated while keeping its old style fashion, same true for rooms which been recently renovated while keeping old style charme the bar and breakfast are top whith very kind staff the hotel is very well located at the heart of the old city and the middle of the beaches
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas, Estepona, New Mexico

Excellent hotel with superb location

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: The hotel provided an excellent experience. Top drawer.
Cons: Not a thing.
Location: One could walk to everything from the front entrance of the property.
Complete satisfaction. San Sebastián is a wonderful city. The Maria Cristina just tops up an already wonderful experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rosa Efrom Mexico

Best in town

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sin duda el mejor de la ciudad!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by あいfrom 東京

ロマンチック

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
立地も雰囲気も最高です。 掃除はテーブルにコップを置いた跡などが残っており、いまひとつ。 価格も一泊6万近く出したので、高く感じましたが、スタッフの対応は素晴らしく、朝食もお勧めです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Loupfrom France

Très bel hôtel

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bien placé, au cœur de la ville, cet hôtel a le charme des grands palaces et le service qui va avec
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Chantalefrom royan

super séjour

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
tout est impeccable. Voiturier à l'arrivée avec bagagiste. Nous avons eu une chambre non fumeur qui sentait la cigarette. Nous en avons parlé et le garage nous a été offert pour la nuit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hideyuki

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com