Ratings based on 237 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london

Very good, excellent location

Posted Dec 29, 2014
The room had a super view, very convenient parking, in all a super placeto stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NZ

Fantastic location and nice friendly hotel.

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Enjoyed our stay. Children well looked after and great location with friendly reception staff to advise on how to make he most of the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christian W.from Hellerup

Placering og morgenmad

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet ligger rigtig godt placeret i forhold til strand og den gamle by med masser af tapasrestauranter. Morgenmaden kan anbefales og er rigtig god. Skabs- og aflægningdplads kunne være bedre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by cosmosfrom Japón

快適!

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
部屋からの眺め、環境、清潔さ、とても良かったです。 ビーチに近く、旧市街のバル巡りやカテドラルなど いろんな所へ歩いていけるので、街中を散策できました。
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Malcolmfrom Philadelphia

Forget it!

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Soviet era lobby, disappointing room, poor service
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Janfrom Oslo

San Sebastian

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel with very friendly and helpful staff but terrible wi-fi…
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Petter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Christinafrom Stockholm

Bra hotell nära till strandpromenaden

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet beläget nära strandpromenaden. Hjälpsam personal. Fick vänta länge på att rummet iordningsställdes men blev efter disk uppgraderade.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rosalind Mfrom Boynton Beach Fl

I expected a better Trypp hotel.

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have stayed at better Trypp hotels. The rooms are clean and good and the hotel is convenient for visiting San Sebastian. We did not like the fact that you have to carry cases up about a dozen steps in the entrance. The breakfast was ok but it's cheaper to eat out.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Business hotel non lontano dal centro

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Strano hotel, che occupa con la hall il piano terra di un palazzo a 12 piani, e però le camere sono solo agli ultimi 4 piani, più sotto ci sono appartamenti privati. Le camere sono pulite, ma si avverte il bisogno di un rinnovo generale (sopratutto i pavimenti, che sono di una strana plastica imitazione parquet). Personale gentile e disponibile, e ottima colazione (da pagare a parte). Situato a 50 m dal lungomare, e a 800 m dal centro storico. Il costo delle camere può apparire eccessivo, ma va confrontato con i prezzi medi di S. Sebastian.