Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Patrick from Surrey, UK

Delightful hotel with excellent service

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: Location, room, food and service.
Cons: Nothing that I can think of.
Location: Close to the beach and on bus route which makes for easy travel to the city centre and the old town.
Beautifully maintained property, comfortable room, good breakfasts and excellent, friendly service. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by MK from california

Very nice intimate hotel.

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Easy walk to everything. Great staff. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

A quality hotel with excellent staff

Posted Jun 7, 2014
Pros: The relaxing atmosphere and the staff
Cons: Larger safe, night light for bathroom and net curtains in room 203 as the room is overlooked from the original building.
Location: Close to fabulous beach and eateries, lots to do, need 5-7 days. Hop on bus needs improving.
This lovely hotel is only 15 minutes walk from a fabulous beach and close to buses into town. It is not cheap although we thought the drinks and food was reasonably priced, needless to say you pay for quality. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by RICARDO from EL SALVADOR

EXCELENT ,VERY WELL LOCATED IN ONE OF THE BEST ARE

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Pros: ALL
Cons: A SAUNA ROOM ,BECAUSE THE WEATHER IS COLD AND HUMIDNICE SMALL CAFES NEAR BY
Location: SMALL CAFES NEAR BY
EXCELENT BREAFAST ,,,,THE PERSONEL ALWAYS READY TO HELP ,LOCATION ,,,EXCELENT 10 MINUTES WALK FROM THE OCEAN ,,,,I WILL RECOMENDT TO ANYONE WHO LIKES TO STAY IN ACHANGE OF HOTELS AS SMALL LEADING HOTELS OF THE WORLD
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Richard from london

Great hotel, super helpful staff

Posted May 29, 2014
San Sebastián is a great place to holiday - this hotel is perfectly positioned to enjoy it - a 10-15 minute walk (we borrowed bikes) into the old town -is the best way to ensure you digest all that pintxos! Fantastic staff who were very welcoming and made us feel at home from arrival.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by neil from france

Booked due to good reviews - not disappointed!

Posted May 1, 2014
Pros: Pretty much everything.
Cons: The one tiny niggle was a slight bit of mould/ discolouration on the tile grouting near the bath taps.
Location: Although slightly out of town access to restaurants,beaches, shopping etc is a simple journey. There's a multitude of bars/restaurants,plus beaches
4 of us went for my son's 30th birthday - so decided to pay a bit more, and were very happy that we did. Hassle free stay with excellent sized rooms. and possibly the best hotel beds we've ever slept in. Staff were excellent (multi lingual),breakfast relaxed with good choice, and even the mini bar and main bar are reasonably priced. Although slightly away from the main area for restaurants etc. it's only a few minutes drive,with plenty of parking in town, and if the weather had been better we may well have taken advantage of the on site bicycles.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sally from cornwall

Perfect place to relax and enjoy San Sebastion

Posted Apr 12, 2014
Nothing was a problem for the young staff. Lovely position within walking distance of all the sights. We did everything we intended to do from a sight seeing point of view . Restaurants close by also regular bus service (13) to the town outside hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ryan from Amsterdam

Excellent

Posted Feb 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel with nice finishings. Nice look and feel. We love room 12, with a large private terrace. The hotel arranged a babysitter so we could go for pintxos free of the little one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Perfect from Spain

Super hotel

Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Absolutely perfect hotel, comfort, service, cleanline.