Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Tacoma

Nice but overpriced. Balconies with no patio.

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Would of liked to see more chairs near jacuzzi area. Somewhere to sit besides in hotel. View to bushes, no patio to the sliding glass door, you are welcomed to an iron fence, confused why they have it at all. Young staff need more training, there is a female receptionist that was very nice. How about name tags?
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom san diego

If you want to pay Hyatt costs & get a motel

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Breakfast was ok.
Cons: Hotel staff should be better informed regarding their community. Alow guests to check in before 4 PM.
Location: The pic looks like it would be a nice, scenic property . Nothing could be further from the case. Your next to a road with no views what-so-ever.
It was not a good experience. The hotel is trying for a staus that it doesn't deserve on so many counts. If your into plastic bath tubs, drains that stop....and the list goes on, then welcome to the delux king suite I had reserved.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice but...

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Overall, the room was clean and nice, however, the shower head was so low flow that it took forever to rinse, especially hair. Also, very little space around the bathroom sink and the sink location over head lighting needs to be improved.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Fantastic Hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place. Super nice amenities. Kept very clean. Felt like new.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rickfrom Redlands, CA

Wonderful place to stay.

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
We thoroughly enjoyed our room. It was spacious, clean, and very upscale.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Irinafrom San Francisco

Loud hotel with unaccommodating staff

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean, but extremely loud. It felt like you were sleeping with your head on the freeway. And when I pointed out that I specifically requested a quite room I didn't receive any apologies. The jacuzzi was too hot and the saunas didn't work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom california

Great hotel!!!

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Awesome hotel, better than we expected! Huge room king and queen bed high ceilings open windows.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Air conditioning did not work and did not get fixed. No refrigerators in rooms.