Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2009 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Bed and Breakfast with history

Posted Feb 26, 2009
Cool little cozy place. Great service and breakfast. Nice little touches left in your room. Bar is like out of an old western.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice Comfortable stay

Posted Dec 5, 2008 on Hotels.com
Nice big Victorian house, with nice fireplace. Felt very welocme, arrived about 5 pm and was greeted with nice wine and cheese and crackers, which was great and allowed for time to relax and have alater dinner since we werent starving. The breakfast in the morn was AMAZING!!!! one of many B&B's in Cambira.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Visalia

Qualified Recommendation

Posted Nov 20, 2008 on Hotels.com
Nice atmosphere, well-maintained place. A little out-of-the-way, but that's not necessarily a bad thing for a B&B. But we never saw our hosts, and the experience was just as impersonal as staying at a conventional hotel. For the same price, we could have been walking distance from downtown and received the same service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2008 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Pickford House is Wonderful

Posted Oct 29, 2008 on Hotels.com
Although not walking distance to town center, this is a little gem. Reasonable prices on an extremely well-maintained property. We will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Diamond Bar

Wonderful Experience!!!

Posted Sep 18, 2008 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay at the Pickford House so very much. We were celebrating our birthdays, and we are SO glad we chose The Pickford. The room we stayed in was The Pickford Room and we were very impressed with the size and how beautiful it was decorated. Each breakfast (we stayed 3 nights) was different and each was DELICIOUS! We look forward to another trip "up the coast" and will certainly make The Pickford House one of our stops. Mike and Patti
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

GOOD DEAL FOR THE PRICE

Posted Sep 4, 2008
UNIQUE B&B WITH EACH ROOM NAMED AFTER A EARLY MOVIE STAR. BREAKFAST WAS SUPERB AND HAVING A SIP OF WINE BY THE FIREPLACE AT 5:00 WAS A GREAT START OF THE EVENING. ROOMS WERE VERY CLEAN BUT THE ONLY DRAWBACK WAS THE NOISE FROM THE HIGHWAY OUTSIDE OUR WINDOW. OTHERWISE WE WOULD GO AGAIN.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2008 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2008 on Hotels.com