Ratings based on 569 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Nice pool, clean room

Posted Feb 23, 2015
It was just ok, clean, but the beds were very hard and all the sheets, towels and blankets smelled like they were washed with the greasy dish towels. Terrible nights sleep because kids were screaming in the hall and the people in the next room kept slamming the door, well into 3 o'clock in the morning. Probably will not go back because I think the nice pool lures in families with screaming children who ruined the whole pool experience for the adults in the pool.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay place

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Room was decent! Breakfast was good! Workout room was a joke! Treadmill didn't work right, elliptical was a Manual and the digital display wasn't working! Didn't use the pool but the bottom looked dirty! Staff was very friendly though!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Detroit, MI

Cheaper option than Kalahari hotel!

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Location: Kalahari is 13 minutes up the same road. There are several fast food options close by and a Wal-Mart too in case you forgot something.
We decided to stay here and buy daily passes to Kalahari since it was cheaper and I was completely satisfied. The room was clean, the staff was friendly, and there is a pool/hot tub, and breakfast in the morning. We would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alanfrom Norwalk

Family stay

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent value
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jamesfrom Jasper TX

The town of Edison.

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The two rooms we had were wonderful.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Genefrom Macomb Twp

not the best

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was out of date and when I checked out, the woman at the front desk was confused because I used Hotels.com.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Not bad

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was suitable for the price. Nice little town.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014
It was fine for the kids and I to spend the night there after spending the entire day at cedar point.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Okay stay, needs some updating

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is out dated. The elevator makes a lot of noice and we could a lot of other random noices. The wallpaper in our room was cut and there eas carpet along the side of the tub that was not intact. Other than that the room was okay. I like so stay some where, where its more up to date, but the staff was extremely friendly and helpful and the breakfast was great!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Taryn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com